Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Melemo

    Member since Dec 2008

    Chef #1102904

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ravioli Baked With Broccoli and Spinach

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was just okay for me. I loved the taste of the garlic mixed with the veggies, but found that I was hoping every bite was one with the ravioli as there wasn't enough sauce to really mix in."

    Reviewed Baja Black Beans, Corn and Rice

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  239 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "Very light and healthy. Next time I think I'll add some more spices or jalepeno's. It needs some more flavor. Would serve as a side dish/salsa (without the rice) instead of a main dish."

    Reviewed Jalapeno-Red Bean-BBQ Burgers

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  52 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "These tasted great, but mostly I could just taste the BBQ sauce. I couldn't get them to firm up enough, and they had no spice to them.Next time I'll try more breadcrumbs and jalapenos."

    Reviewed Pineapple-Black Bean Enchiladas

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By mrib
    LinMarie says:

    "Husband and I loved this recipe. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Curry With Spinach and Chickpeas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  131 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "Newly vegetarian, so I was looking for great meals. This one definitely is a winner and will be made again and again. The aroma in my house amazing and the dish is very flavorful and filling, even a non vegetarian would love this. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Dr.phil's Low Fat/Low Cal Mac and Cheese

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By airforce_chick315
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Nestle' Holiday Fudge

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By pgserver6
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, I also tried this by taking away half the chocolate chips, and replacing with resse's peanut butter chips."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites