Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Ladfam

    Member since Jan 2009

    Chef #1107146

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tomato Basil Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By DrGaellon
    LinMarie says:

    "REALLY great recipe!!! Just what I was looking for. :)
    The only thing I added was a little milk to make it more creamy......also processed it in a blender to make it really smooth.
    Thanks for sharing!!!"

    Reviewed Soy and Lactose Free Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By MamaMoonlight
    LinMarie says:

    "Super great recipe! The only changes I made are that I used coconut butter instead of the oil and silk nog instead of the almond milk (it was all I had on hand). VERY tasty - it's our new favorite muffin recipe. :) Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Breaded Eggplant (Oven-Baked)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Roxygirl in Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe!!! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Cheesy Mini-Meatloaves

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By AnnaMarieCooking
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe!!! As always, I can never leave a recipe alone - I added garlic and italian breadcrumbs :) It was really good. The sauce was just a little too sweet though - I think next time I'll use only 1/4 cup brown sugar. I really like how it's made for individual servings too! Thanks for another great recipe that I can add to my cookbook!..."

    Reviewed Cream of Crab Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic!I was in a pinch for a quick supper and came across this recipe. It's surprising how great it tastes with just a few ingredients! I even used canned crab meat and it was still wonderful! Thanks so much for a GREAT go to recipe for those hectic days!"

    Reviewed Mexican White Cheese Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By piptny cabriales
    LinMarie says:

    "Great! You can find the cheese at the deli counter at Wal Mart - Land 'O Lakes brand white american. This cheese was pretty much the main reason we went to mexican restaurants, now we can make it at home. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Fried Broccoli

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  74 Reviews  |  By KRB
    LinMarie says:

    "GREAT recipe! I used garlic and onion powder instead of rosemary. It was wonderful! Thanks for posting!My new favorite way to eat broccoli! - Making it again for the second night in a row! Also, I used frozen broccoli........1 bunch broccoli = about 4-5 cups frozen."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Marinara Pasta Sauce (Vegetarian)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  120 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Another GREAT recipe from Kittencal! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Chicken Lazone

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  660 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    "GREAT recipe! I can't believe how simple and great tasting this is! My husband went on and on about how much he liked it! Thanks so much for a new family favorite!"

    Reviewed 1960 Original Kentucky Buttermilk Biscuit

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By STARTERWIFE
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh wow! These are sooo good. I've been searching for a great biscuit recipe and this is it!Thanks so much for sharing!-I didn't have baking powder so i used an extra 1/2 tsp baking soda and 1 tsp cream of tartar. I actually threw in another 1/4 tsp baking soda(I like tall biscuits :)), making it 1 tsp baking soda and 1 tsp cream of tartar. ..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites