Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Canwi

    Member since Jan 2009

    Chef #1108916

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Greek Fish Fillets

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "I have used this recipe over and over, and the family never gets tired of it. Seeing as how we aren't big onion eaters, I do minimise the onions to our own tastes. But anything that convinces 3 and 6 year old boys that Feta cheese is ok, is a good recipe!!"

    Reviewed Poifect Cluck, Cluck Burgers (Chicken Burgers)

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "FIL was begging for the recipe after we had them for lunch one day. Awesome and easy!"

    Reviewed Bolognese Risotto

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By katew
    LinMarie says:

    "Dirt easy to make ... My kind of recipe!! :-D
    Good for pot-luck or buffet type meals and really delicious!"

    Reviewed Bread Machine Dog Biscuits

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "I left out the yeast after the first batch went funny and would only burn not dry.
    Have now made multiple batches for a fund-raiser. Easy to make and the dogs that have tried them cannot get enough of them.

    I've substituted Hemp oil (needed to use some up), Parmesan cheese for the garlic (conflicting advice about whether dogs shoul..."

    Reviewed Zucchini and Tomato Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By glitter
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! Hearty flavour and didn't seem "low cal", if that makes any sense.
    I also used fresh tomatoes."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers (Ww) Strawberry Mousse

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By PinkCherryBlossom
    LinMarie says:

    "This dessert was light and fluffy. However, if you don't enjoy the taste of aspartame it spoils the dessert as the taste of the strawberries is very light.
    Also not sure how it can be 1 point. Using the nutritional info provided, I get 2 points per serving"

    Reviewed Five Layer Bars

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By foxysnana
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice concept of having little or no dishes to deal with.
    However, this ended up being very crumbly and not at all what was anticipated. Disappointing."

    Reviewed Maritimer's Mint Chocolate Beet Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By origamifreak
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic cake. My orange extract apparently is too old to have any flavour, but co-workers still devoured it like they were starved! ;-)"

    Reviewed Garden Patch Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "DH made this recipe into cupcakes. FANTASTIC! The little pieces of zucchini and beets through the cake look like non-pariels.
    Thank you Marg & I hope you have tried it yourself now :-)"

    Reviewed Andes Crème De Menthe Cookies - Andes Mint Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "Got RAVE reviews from my co-workers on these cookies!! I used Hersey's Mint Chipits as I needed to use them up, and seriously, they were eaten up in a ridiculously short period of time."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites