Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    emily_t

    Member since Jan 2009

    Chef #1109252

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Thigh Who Loved Me

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  81 Reviews  |  By HOUSEMANAGER (Charlene)
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice recipe- I was out of Ketchup (really!) So I subbed in some canned pasta sauce. Probably gave it a little more kick than this recipe. I also pulled it out of the oven after 30 minutes, and it was done. I will make this again, but I would throw in some mushrooms or vegetables to give the sauce more body. Personal taste only."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2809 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very tasty and very easy to make. I used more garlic than this receipe suggests because I love garlic."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Moist Cheddar-Garlic Oven Fried Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  841 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy to make and very delicious. This was a winner with the whole family."

    Reviewed Seared Salmon With Balsamic Glaze

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  100 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really easy and really good. Even my 4-year-old loved it! Thanks for sharing. This will definitely be on our menu during the busy school year. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Grape Jelly Meatballs

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "I took these to school when I had lounge duty. Everybody was asking for the recipe. It was a huge hit. Thanks for putting this one out there."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Spice Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  335 Reviews  |  By jmelyn
    LinMarie says:

    "This is awesome!!!! I made it in a big cast iron pan (buttered) in the oven and it turned out great. I made sure to take it out before the knife came back clean so that it would be nice and moist. This worked great. My husband has been gobbling it down. He didn't like pumpkin bread until today!"

    Reviewed The Best Southern Green Beans

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By greyghost
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm a southern girl (now living in the midwest) and I give this recipe the southern stamp of approval. We made this for Christmas and it brought back lots of great memories. This is very easy to make. The longer it stews the more flavor it has."

    Reviewed Richie's Turkey Meatloaf

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  36 Reviews  |  By Richard-NYC
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is awesome! My husband took one bite and declared that it was the best meatloaf I'd ever made. He even liked it better than the more traditional (high -fat) version we'd had a few weeks earlier. I think the chili and worcestershire sauces really work together to help keep this meatloaf nice and moist. We'll be using this one over and ..."

    Reviewed Ambrosia

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By The Miserable Gourmet
    LinMarie says:

    "This is better than my grandmother's recipe! Made this for Christmas and couldn't believe how good it was."

    Reviewed Sugared Pecans

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these as a snack for Christmas. We couldn't stop popping these things in our mouths. This is a great recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites