Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    tracie2

    Member since Nov 2003

    Chef #111119

    From iowa falls, Iowa

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pork Chops Italiano

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy. Baked in the oven after browning on the stove. Kids ate it so definitely a winner"

    Reviewed Steak Diane

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By weekend cooker
    LinMarie says:

    "we love the sauce so i always at least double it. I also cook the steak on our forman grill. This is my go to steak recipe"

    Reviewed Fluffy Egg-Free or Eggless Pancakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By redjonesy
    LinMarie says:

    "wanted to make pancakes when we had company and had no eggs in the house. they were a little heavier than my normal ones but still good."

    Reviewed Impossible Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 31, 2012 on Food.com
     |  465 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made 2 batches in the last week for 2 different people and both loved them. Gave the recipe to my mom and she made them and they loved them too."

    Reviewed Bev's Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 31, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  292 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "everyone loved it. It made lots so I put half in the freezer for the next pasta night."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cornflake Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Chef #848744
    LinMarie says:

    "i grew up with my grandma making these every Christmas. they were and still are one of my favorite cookies. Lots of great memories when I make them for my kids"

    Reviewed Kinda Like Chick-Fil-A Sandwiches

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By babygirl65
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone in the house loves these. Instead of pounding my chicken I bought the thin cut breast and they work great. We have tried both marinated in pickle juice and not and all agree it taste better marinated"

    Reviewed English Muffin Pizza

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "the kids love these for school lunches. they are fast and easy to make"

    Reviewed Frozen Personal Pizzas - OAMC

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By ColoradoCookin'
    LinMarie says:

    "everyone loved these. they were so easy. going to make more for the freezer since we always have one day a week that we are very busy."

    Reviewed Girl Scout Chocolate Mint Cookies (Copycat)

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Wineaux
    LinMarie says:

    "can't believe that i didn't review these yet. My 10 year old daughter loves to make these and give them to our friends. I have one friend who won't even share them with her kids because she likes them so much and they would eat all of them."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites