Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Nizz

    Member since Jan 2009

    Chef #1111306

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Parmesan Salmon Fish Sticks

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By GirlyJu
    LinMarie says:

    "This is fantastic! I used Captains cut Cod - everything else was exaclty as listed. One of my favorites to date!! Delicious."

    Reviewed Chicken Tortilla Soup II

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  606 Reviews  |  By Eddie Shipman
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe exactly... maybe a little extra chicken. It was outstanding! I will keep this recipe and throw away all others for tortilla soup. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Barefoot Contessa's Italian Wedding Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef #1444026
    LinMarie says:

    "I did not change a thing! We loved this soup. I used Orzo pasta and it was delicious. Thank you for posting!"

    Reviewed Steak Rub/Marinade

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  37 Reviews  |  By LifeAfter40
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been using this rub for several months now and have been meaning to write a review. This is the ONLY way I cook my steaks now - I follow the ingredients EXACTLY and it's perfect everytime! Thank you for posting!"

    Reviewed Turkey Tamale Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Heirloom
    LinMarie says:

    "This was amazing! I will never make another tamale again. I followed the recipe exactly and would not change a thing! THANK YOU - this will be a staple at my house forever."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Taco Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  391 Reviews  |  By Lubie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and VERY delicious! Thank you for posting this! I used HOT Rotel for a little extra kick!"

    Reviewed Taco Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By busy mom
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed thi recipe exactly. I loved it and will certainly make it again and again! Terrific!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites