Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ladylawyer

    Member since Jan 2009

    Chef #1112413

    From Corbin, Kentucky

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fluffy Frosting

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 29, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Sugar Fairy
    LinMarie says:

    "My nine year old daughter wanted to try this 'by herself.' She was able to do 95% of it (I put the hot sugar water into a measuring cup for her to drizzle in the mixing bowl) and it turned out perfectly. The taste and texture were perfect on top of her strawberry cupcakes!
    After two days the frosting was still good on the las..."

    Reviewed Cream Soup Mix (Replacement for Cream of ___ Soups) Substitute

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made my fourth batch of this 'cream of' mix. It is a wonderful substitute in recipes, and so nice to never have to remember what kid of cream of soup I need to buy. My family loves that it tastes like real food rather than canned. I use a little less bouillon than called for, mainly because my husband does not like salty food, ..."

    Reviewed Bread and Butter Pickles

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  112 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first attempt at pickles, which I found to be very easy thanks to this recipe. My uncle tasted one out of the first jar and asked me to make a case for him! I did not use pickle cucumbers as I did not have any in my garden this year, but they were very good."

    Reviewed Easy Pizza Pasta Casserole (OAMC)

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  144 Reviews  |  By Kaarin
    LinMarie says:

    "The beauty of this recipe is that you can use the sauces and spices your family prefers! We all enjoyed it greatly."

    Reviewed Hot Cocoa for One

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and good!! However, it is a little sweet for us,1.25 TBS sugar is enough for us."

    Reviewed Panera's Cream Cheese Potato Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  717 Reviews  |  By Shawn H
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to prepare, my children both ask for this when they are home sick."

    Reviewed Breakfast Sandwiches- OAMC

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By Munchkin Mama
    LinMarie says:

    "This is excellent! I used a 9x13 Pyrex dish with a dozen eggs at a time. The eggs in the 350 degree oven took about 10 minutes to set. I toasted a dozen English muffins at the same time. When cooled, I cut the eggs into three rows and two columns. I assembled the sandwiches, wrapped each in a paper towel and put 4-6 in a gallon ziplock bag. I ..."

    Reviewed Ground Turkey Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, May 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Kendalsmom Lewis
    LinMarie says:

    "We added spice as the other reviewers suggested and used spinach. My children loved it and my husband and I both liked it. Next time we will add mushrooms and use Italian seasoned diced tomatoes."

    Reviewed Fudgy Brownies

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Wish I Could Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "I have a two and a half year old and a four year old who love to cook with me. This was a great recipe for them as they got to mash, wisk, measure and stir. I also love that they could lick the spoons after we finished as there are no eggs in the recipe. They really enjoyed eating them as their Valentine treat!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites