Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Julesnjoe

    Member since Nov 2003

    Chef #111306

    Flag as Inappropriate

    32 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Better Than Olive Garden Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  476 Reviews  |  By Parkers Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "True to the title of the recipe. Finally found the elusive great alfredo recipe to avoid paying the high price of going out to eat without sacrificing taste! Definitely a keeper!"

    Reviewed Roasted Brussels Sprouts!

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  312 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Sooooooooooooo good! Best brussel recipe I have had so far. Perfect crunch on the outside and the whole family loved it. Even my 5 year old who didn't want any brussel sprouts! I wasn't about to share with someone who didn't want them but she ended up trying them and we had to split them one more way ;)"

    Reviewed Roast Beef Sandwiches With Lemon-Basil Mayonnaise & Roasted

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Shoppohollic
    LinMarie says:

    "I needed a quick recipe for Basil Mayo! This was perfect! I made ham sandwhiches on croissants with tomatoes. So good!"

    Reviewed Plum Jam

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  25 Reviews  |  By Bec
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy to make and set up perfectly! My plum tree produces a very tart variety of plums so usually we throw them away. I used 2/3 cup sugar to 6 cups of pursed plums (skin on). I mixed in 2 handfuls of blueberries to deepen the Color as my plums are a very light variety. I also added a tablespoon of lemon juice. Thanks for posting! I will defi..."

    Reviewed Steamed Spinach With Herbs

    Handle
    Thursday, May 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "very good but I used balsamic, and although I'm a HUGE fan of balsamic, it didn't taste right with the spinach and parsely."

    Reviewed Easy Cream of Tomato Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By SweetSueAl
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM!!!! tried another version of cream of tomato soup and it curdled, made it again following strict instructions and it still curdled. This one was so easy and SUPER delicious! I used a cup of milk and a cup of half and half instead of 3 cups of milk. NEVER going back to campbells!"

    Reviewed 4b's Old Fashioned Cream of Tomato Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By Krsi Sue
    LinMarie says:

    "Not sure where I went wrong :( Followed direction and it curdled both times I made it."

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "So yummy, I added an extra half teaspoon of cinnamon and a few tablespoons extra sugar, DELICIOUS and will def make again!"

    Reviewed Pb&j Protein Smoothie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By CoffeeB
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and nutritious! I made mine with 1 cup greek yogurt (I use fage 0%, higher protein, lower carb), half cup 2% milk, 1 tablespoon peanut butter, 20 grams 100% whey protein powder (which looks like a few tablespoons), 1 cup frozen unsweetened strawberries and a few pieces of ice. LOVED IT! and I am not a big fan of the protein powder flavor..."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cream Cheese Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  666 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "very good! very easy!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites