Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Julesnjoe

    Member since Nov 2003

    Chef #111306

    Flag as Inappropriate

    33 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Black Bean and Chocolate Chili

    Handle
    7 days ago on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "Would recommend less cinnamon. It was overpowering at first. After it has several hours for the flavors to blend, it is much better."

    Reviewed Better Than Olive Garden Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  477 Reviews  |  By Parkers Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "True to the title of the recipe. Finally found the elusive great alfredo recipe to avoid paying the high price of going out to eat without sacrificing taste! Definitely a keeper!"

    Reviewed Roasted Brussels Sprouts!

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  312 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Sooooooooooooo good! Best brussel recipe I have had so far. Perfect crunch on the outside and the whole family loved it. Even my 5 year old who didn't want any brussel sprouts! I wasn't about to share with someone who didn't want them but she ended up trying them and we had to split them one more way ;)"

    Reviewed Roast Beef Sandwiches With Lemon-Basil Mayonnaise & Roasted

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Shoppohollic
    LinMarie says:

    "I needed a quick recipe for Basil Mayo! This was perfect! I made ham sandwhiches on croissants with tomatoes. So good!"

    Reviewed Plum Jam

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  25 Reviews  |  By Bec
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy to make and set up perfectly! My plum tree produces a very tart variety of plums so usually we throw them away. I used 2/3 cup sugar to 6 cups of pursed plums (skin on). I mixed in 2 handfuls of blueberries to deepen the Color as my plums are a very light variety. I also added a tablespoon of lemon juice. Thanks for posting! I will defi..."

    Reviewed Steamed Spinach With Herbs

    Handle
    Thursday, May 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "very good but I used balsamic, and although I'm a HUGE fan of balsamic, it didn't taste right with the spinach and parsely."

    Reviewed Easy Cream of Tomato Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By SweetSueAl
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM!!!! tried another version of cream of tomato soup and it curdled, made it again following strict instructions and it still curdled. This one was so easy and SUPER delicious! I used a cup of milk and a cup of half and half instead of 3 cups of milk. NEVER going back to campbells!"

    Reviewed 4b's Old Fashioned Cream of Tomato Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By Krsi Sue
    LinMarie says:

    "Not sure where I went wrong :( Followed direction and it curdled both times I made it."

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "So yummy, I added an extra half teaspoon of cinnamon and a few tablespoons extra sugar, DELICIOUS and will def make again!"

    Reviewed Pb&j Protein Smoothie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By CoffeeB
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and nutritious! I made mine with 1 cup greek yogurt (I use fage 0%, higher protein, lower carb), half cup 2% milk, 1 tablespoon peanut butter, 20 grams 100% whey protein powder (which looks like a few tablespoons), 1 cup frozen unsweetened strawberries and a few pieces of ice. LOVED IT! and I am not a big fan of the protein powder flavor..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites