Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    *everydaymom*

    Member since Nov 2003

    Chef #111347

    From Washingtonville, New York

    Flag as Inappropriate

    73 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2794 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an easy, yet very delicious dish. Even my very picky kiddos liked it. I used Balsamic Vinegar due to lack of cider vinegar and it still tasted delicious. My husband threw in a little bourbon while simmering and it added a little kick. Great recipe, easy to alter to individual tastes. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Another Shrimp Scampi

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  84 Reviews  |  By taylortwo
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent and so easy to make. DO NOT believe the negative reviews, there is always a bad egg in the bunch. This recipe is amazing. Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Easy Irish Soda bread

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great!! I followed the recipe exactly, but I had to cook it a little longer as the inside was not done. So, I covered it in foil to prevent the top from burning, but otherwise it was excellent as written!!"

    Reviewed Corned Beef & Cabbage Easy Style

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Auntie Jan
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent! I followed it exactly and it was perfect and easy!! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Ramsay's Sticky Chicken Drumsticks

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Cadillacgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good! I did not use the fish sauce, I subbed in fresh garlic and it was fantastic. Easy recipe to follow and tasted great!"

    Reviewed Gordon Ramsay's Sticky Baked Chicken Drumsticks

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By aronsinvest
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good! I did not use the fish sauce, I subbed in fresh garlic and it was fantastic. Easy recipe to follow and tasted great!"

    Reviewed Tgi Friday's Spinach and Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Genevieve #2
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. I brought this to a family get together and served it with Ritz crackers. Everyone enjoyed it."

    Reviewed Rosemary Asparagus

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent!! I left out the onions, but otherwise I did it exactly as stated. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Lemony Broccoli

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By CraftScout
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very good! I omitted the butter and put in 1 tsp of olive oil. I put it in a microwave steam bag. It came out great! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Tuna Teriyaki

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! I used rice wine vinegar instead of wine (for lack of) and I used Splenda instead of sugar. The sauce was phenomenal! Thanks for posting."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites