Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1113957

    Member since Jan 2009

    Chef #1113957

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Spicy Mexican Chicken Corn Chowder

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe as directed but added more broth because it was a more like a stew. Also added Chipotle pepper sauce. I'm thinking about adding some diced potatoes next time. Truly delicious, well done Kittencal."

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1571 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "This was soo good. I agree with others who said to drain off some of the liquid prior to adding cream cheese. Otherwise, it was perfect!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Beef or Pork Marinade and Tenderizer

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  116 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so incredible with steak tips! My husband said it was one of the recipes I have tried. I had to use less honey because I ran out so I'm sure it would have been even more amazing with it."

    Reviewed Ww Couscous Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Shuzbud
    LinMarie says:

    "great recipe! im not on WW but I love this salad, the only thing I do differently is sub balsamic instead of red wine vineger."

    Reviewed Lemon Chicken Spaghetti Toss

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "This is possibly one of the best things I have ever eaten! took the advice and added double the garlic and lemon. I also emitted the butter and just enough oil to cook the chicken. I chose whole wheat linguine which tasted great! Served with grated lemon zest and parmesan. Definitely restaurant worthy."

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  101 Reviews  |  By Nonnie4Two
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good soup but didn't make much. It seemed to need more liquid, so I added an additional 1/2 cup broth and 1/2 cup milk. Soup was still very thick and tasted great. Also, I added some seasoned salt to taste."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cream Cheese Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  668 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "Flavor is great but I found the chicken was very dry and rubbery. I think this is due to the fact that of such a small amt of liquid in the crock pot at the beginning. I also cut the cooking time in half."

    Reviewed Panera's Cream Cheese Potato Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  726 Reviews  |  By Shawn H
    LinMarie says:

    "great soup but a little bland, added more spices!"

    Reviewed Hummus

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  236 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. I doubled the amount of lemon and garlic. Ate as a snack with some crackers. I was surprised at how much this made, nearly filled the blender."

    Reviewed Easy Enchiladas (Beef or Chicken)

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  237 Reviews  |  By IBShirley
    LinMarie says:

    "This was incredible! My family thought it was better than our favorite Mexican restaurant! My new favorite recipe for sure and I have made at least 50 from this website. I added a squeeze of lime to the sauce as well at a bunch of fresh chopped cilantro. This tastes truly amazing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites