Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    dka

    Member since Nov 2003

    Chef #111497

    Flag as Inappropriate

    26 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Zucchini, Mushroom, and Fresh Tomato Sauce over Pasta

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This had great flavor!"

    Reviewed Pineapple-Black Bean Enchiladas

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By mrib
    LinMarie says:

    "This was surprisingly delicious! I cut way back on the salt and next time I will use no additional salt. I also used extra black beans which we liked! Very unique and tasty dish!"

    Reviewed Pizza Dough for Thin Crust Pizza

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  398 Reviews  |  By UnknownChef86
    LinMarie says:

    "I made a double batch to use for pizza on the grill and the dough worked well on the grill. If you haven't tried it this way, get your grill good and hot, open and add crust. Grill for a few minutes, flip and add toppings. Close cover, reduce heat until crisp on the bottom and cheese is melted. Perfect for a hot summer night!"

    Reviewed Light and Fluffy Pumpkin Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  113 Reviews  |  By Hope's in the kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I've tried several Pumpkin Pancake recipes. All the others have fallen short of my expectations, but we all loved these! I made a double batch, added extra cinnamon, and also added toasted pecans and they were delicious. Although the batter was very thick, they were still light and fluffy. Keeper!"

    Reviewed Barefoot Contessa's Turkey Meatloaf

    Handle
    Saturday, May 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  42 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "This is absolutely delicious! The nutrition information is based on 8 servings, which is incorrect. This recipe should makes about 25 servings. I made mine into 5 - 1 lb. meatloaves. You can also make sure you are buying the best ingredients to include (ground turkey breast, whole wheat bread crumbs, and low-sodium ingredients)."

    Reviewed Vanilla Buttercream Frosting (From Sprinkles Cupcakes)

    Handle
    Saturday, May 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  245 Reviews  |  By C. Taylor
    LinMarie says:

    "My daughter used this recipe to frost funfetti cupcakes for her High School graduation party. It was very easy to work with, and we found that one batch frosted about 18 cupcakes."

    Reviewed Southwest Spaghetti Squash

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  115 Reviews  |  By Cyn
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked this a lot, as did our dinner guest, a college student who says he loves squash."

    Reviewed Peach Ice Cream

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By The Giggle Box
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. Next time I would chop the peaches even finer. I used less sugar, egg beaters and added a couple drops of vanilla extract and thought it was near perfect. I would also suggest saving out a few fresh peaches to serve on top. Delish!!!"

    Reviewed Avocado, Tomato & Feta Cheese Appetizer

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Jacquie*
    LinMarie says:

    "We have had this twice at parties and both times it has been very popular. It is also delicious without the feta cheese."

    Reviewed Pork Medallions With Mustard-Chive Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By DDW
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really delicious. I used boneless pork chops and the sauce was also delicious with brussel sprouts."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites