Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MadameSev

    Member since Nov 2003

    Chef #111523

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Key Lime Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I used the full 1/2 of key lime juice and drizzled an icing (powdered sugar and key lime juice) on the tops. While my muffins turned out pretty flat (I'm in the mile high city) they were still delish!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Lemon Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "Super yummy! Didn't change a thing. They turned out light and fluffy."

    Reviewed Pork and Broccoli Stir-Fry II

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was a little too sweet. Not bad, but I won't make it again."

    Reviewed Traditional Irish Shepherd's Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  154 Reviews  |  By Dewdropdeb
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night for a dinner party and it was a huge hit (my guests had seconds AND thirds!). I doubled the recipe for all ingredients except I only used one tall glass of red wine. I would definitely make this again, and the only thing I'd change would be to add garlic to the mashed potatoes. Overall fantastic!"

    Reviewed Chicken Breasts with Spicy Honey Orange Glaze

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really yummy! I used 2T of fresh orange juice instead of frozen orange juice and added 2T of soy sauce. Served w/grilled onions, yellow and orange bell peppers, and broccoli."

    Reviewed The Best Apple Pie Muffins Ever

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  258 Reviews  |  By Dotty2
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! These are so yummy! I added the 1tsp of baking powder like some of the other commenters did. They are perfect."

    Reviewed Potato Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  192 Reviews  |  By msouth
    LinMarie says:

    "Good recipe, I'll probably make it again. I left the skins on the potatoes and omitted the salt."

    Reviewed Neiman-Marcus $250 Chocolate Chip Cookies Recipe

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By Betty
    LinMarie says:

    "Figured what the heck - I'll try it. I took cookies to my son's classroom and to work. They were a hit! All 50 of the cookies I brought in to work were gone by 10am!"

    Reviewed Jo Mama's World Famous Spaghetti

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1112 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "The sauce really was that good! I made this sauce (no changes) for a dinner party last night and it was a hit! I'll never buy pasta sauce in a jar again. :)"

    Reviewed Strawberry-Rhubarb Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  77 Reviews  |  By CoffeeMom
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe!I purchased two pie crusts and used the second one to roll out and cut strips for the lattice. I, like the other reviews, would have liked more strawberries and less rhubarb. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites