Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    3boysnlovinit

    Member since Jan 2009

    Chef #1115450

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Homestyle Alberta Beef on a Bun

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Lazarus
    LinMarie says:

    "I was worried about the size of this dish. Having a ton of leftovers. 3 men and 3 women, and the bowl was literally wiped clean by my brother with a bun. It was soooo good. Tasted JUST like the ones I crave from the Stampede every year! Thank you so much for this post! Incredible."

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Mini-Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "I did the recipe as wrote out. But I did reduce it from 375 to 350 because of some comments about dryness. I gave this four stars because the taste was great, but they were dry. I would eat one then need to drink something. But then I couldnt help it and ate four more because they tasted so good. I baked them at 350 for 11 minutes."

    Reviewed Absolute Best Ever Lasagna

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  437 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "SO GOOD! This was my first time making Lasagna in the oven and not the crock pot. I dont think I will ever do it any other way again. After reading other reviews, here is what I did.
    I doubled the sauce (were saucy people) and we dipped our garlic toast in the left over sauce. I used only ground beef, because it is what I had on hand. I used I..."

    Reviewed Easy Loaded Baked Potato Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By princesslisa of a galaxy far far away
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe exact. I wanted something different as I am not a fan of the reg. potato salad. I wasnt expecting the reaction! After dinner my brother sat down with the bowl and polished it off! And my sisters and mom wanted the recipe!"

    Reviewed Ultimate Potato Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By treko
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup is GREAT! Best potato soup I've ever had. I can NEVER get my 2 year old son to eat any type of veggie. This soup did the trick. He had TWO bowls full! And even licked the bowl. I didn't use Tarragon or the Cilantro (forgot to get from the store.) I used Parsley to give it some green color instead. Couldn't taste it though. I also added t..."

    Reviewed Yes, Virginia There is a Great Meatloaf

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1067 Reviews  |  By Nita Holleman
    LinMarie says:

    "Best Meatloaf I have ever made! Thank you for posting it. I patted mine into a 8x8 square pan. Apart from that I followed the recipe to the "T"."

    Reviewed Best Sticky Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVE this marinade. We have used it on wings, thighs and whole backed chickens! Found a recipe easily for Creole seasoning on the internet! Will use again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites