Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    KayKayPuff

    Member since Jan 2009

    Chef #1116488

    Flag as Inappropriate

    60 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Homemade Mayo

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By young n' fun
    LinMarie says:

    "So fast, so easy and so tasty!"

    Reviewed Southern Buttermilk Biscuits

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  531 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "I am amending my former review. I'm not sure what happened the first time I made them but I re-made them the other day and they were fantastic! I'm making them again for dinner tonight!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Iris Hartzell
    LinMarie says:

    "So yummy! I've made these twice now and they get eaten right up each time!"

    Reviewed Velveeta Cheese Sauce for Cauliflower and Broccoli

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, very simple to make, didn't add the sugar tho, but that was personal preferance"

    Reviewed Sweet and Sour Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Miss Oregon
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome sauce! Fantastic taste to it! My only complaint was that it wasn't thick enough. Easy fix tho, just add more cornstarch next time. :) Will definately make again. Served with white rice and Chinese Style Chicken ( Receipe number 381962).

    *Note: I made this without the soy sauce. I don't think I will use it next time either. The sau..."

    Reviewed Chinese Style Fried Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By birdie #3 (andrea)
    LinMarie says:

    "Rock on! Fantastic! Made last night and everyone enjoyed it,including the 2 kids I was baby-sitting who are extremely picky eaters. Served with rice and sweet and sour sauce (receipe # 362295). Will use this recipe over and over again!

    Note: I did have to cook my chicken longer the second time, but that may have been b/c I had quite thick..."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Fudge

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Pink_Diamond
    LinMarie says:

    "First off, this fudge does taste wonderful. However, the consistency leaves something to be desired. It came together looking a bit like cookie dough and stayed that way after it cooled. Very very crumbly. I have been making fudge for several years and have never had it turn out the consistency that this did. Probably will not make again."

    Reviewed Drop Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By kcdelong
    LinMarie says:

    "Were really easy to make and came together quickly. Not really sweet tho...almost couldn't taste the sugar at all."

    Reviewed Deep Fried Mushrooms

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By mbwolf
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very good. Easy to make. Made with white button mushrooms."

    Reviewed Nana's Chocolate Frosting

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Was very creamy but not very chocolate to me. Would use again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites