Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chefto3

    Member since Jan 2009

    Chef #1116742

    Flag as Inappropriate

    29 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  69 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "This cookie was delicous. Firm yet chewy with that classic chocolate chip cookie taste. They didn't last long in my house."

    Reviewed Best Ever Banana Cake With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1159 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "By far one of my favorite recipes on Recipezaar. I followed the recipe for the cake exactly as written. I did however add more cream cheese to the icing because I thought it was to sweet for my liking. It also took me 2 hours to bake in my oven and I only put it in the freezer for 20 minutes. My family and I were very pleased with this tasty recip..."

    Reviewed The Best Apple Pie Muffins Ever

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  258 Reviews  |  By Dotty2
    LinMarie says:

    "Oooohhh so yummy!!! I followed some of the posted comment changes. I split the oil in half and subbed the other half for apple sauce. I also did half teaspoon baking soda and half teaspoon baking powder. I did the first half of the topping as posted and the other half I added oats. I did not have unsalted butter, so I used regular butter and it ta..."

    Reviewed White Chocolate Chip Cranberry Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  220 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for my Thanksgiving dessert table and you can bet that I will be serving them up at Christmas as well. So delicous and so easy to make. Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Parmesan Chicken Cutlets

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (18 people found this helpful) |  208 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "No way is this Weight Watchers! I like this better than actuall breaded and fried chicken cutlets. So yummy and easy to make! Thank you so much for sharing this great recipe."

    Reviewed Jim's "Don't Spare the Spareribs" Ribs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By "Pink Eyed" Jim Cortina
    LinMarie says:

    "I have used the rub on my ribs 2 times already and i followed your cooking instructions as well. We used our favorite store bought BBQ sauce and they where falling off the bone delicous! Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful recipe. I will eventually try your sauce and will update my review when I do so. Thanks again Jim!"

    Reviewed Cranberry Orange Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  87 Reviews  |  By Northern_Reflectionz
    LinMarie says:

    "This muffins were very good, but if you are looking for sweet these would not be what you are looking for. I used fresh cranberries which caused the muffins to be tart. I think next time I will try craisens instead. Thanks for sharing this recipe."

    Reviewed Salsa Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  211 Reviews  |  By ngibsonn
    LinMarie says:

    "Sooo good! I actually crave this chicken dish. Super easy and delicous. I have shared the reipe with my friend. Thank you so much!"

    Reviewed Caramelized Butternut Squash

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  250 Reviews  |  By Pianolady
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicous! I used spray butter and sweet and low and about 1 tablespoon of brown sugar to lighten the calories. I also took the advice from someone elses comments and added cinnamon, nutmeg, and a dash of vanilla. Its true...its so good it could be a dessert."

    Reviewed Broccoli, Sausage and Pasta Ears

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this at least 2x's a month now. We love it! I do partially cook the whole sausage link first so it is easier to slice down. Thanks for this easy recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites