Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    CookingWahoo

    Member since Jan 2009

    Chef #1116792

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Jumbo Shrimp Parmesan

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  231 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Never cooked shrimp before...this was great! I got a good deal on fresh shrimp from the grocery store, and had all other ingredients on hand. Splurg for GOOD parmesan..it makes difference!"

    Reviewed Chicken and Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By jen k
    LinMarie says:

    "The rice was really great! I thin the chicken needed a bit more flavor...next time I'd pan fry it w/some chicken seasoning before adding to casserole. We used 2 boneless skinless breasts cut into bite size pieces and cooked it for 45 minutes...turned out tender and juicy!"

    Reviewed Ranch Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Lyman8
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This is stupid easy and *SO* delicious! I didn't have parmesan, so i just added a bit extra salt to compensate..it was great. I served it with frozen french fries & sugar snap peas. A delicious and slightly healthy dinnner :) Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Better-For-You Buffalo Chicken Bites

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By HollyGolightly
    LinMarie says:

    "So, I didn't have any of the potato chips so I subbed panko--liked the combo of the spices with it and cooking time/temp was perfect. yum!"

    Reviewed Pesto Pork Chops

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By ~Bekah~
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely wonderful! I subbed 2 teaspoons of breadcrumbs (only making 2 chops) for slat/pepper/flour and it was DELICIOUS!!! Definately a keeper!!"

    Reviewed Cheesy Chicken Pot Biscuit Cups (Low Fat, Low Cal)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By AndreaVT96
    LinMarie says:

    "My boyfriend couldn't believe this was diet food! He said its definately a 'do-again' thanks for the great recipe!!"

    Reviewed 4 Minute Spicy Garlic Shrimp

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  322 Reviews  |  By Chippie1
    LinMarie says:

    "So good and SO easy I used pre-cooked cocktail shrimp, so let them defroset before using pan really just to heat. Also didn't have steak seasoning so I used Mrs Dash No Sodium Baja Chipotle Spice blend--- MMMM! Added a touch of cayenne pepper- delish!!! Great and healthy dish!!"

    Reviewed Amazing Chicken Tortilla Soup!

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  204 Reviews  |  By Valerie Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome and easy to make! This was my first soup and it was absolutely delicious! I used no salt added tomato sauce/diced tomatoes and the lowest sodium broth i could find and it was STILL amazing-- boyfriend loved it! Plus, lots of leftovers :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites