Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Christy M. From Indiana

    Member since Jan 2009

    Chef #1117099

    Flag as Inappropriate

    41 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicago-Style Hot Dogs

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Tastey, my first time having a "Chicago style hot dog!" Loved it!"

    Reviewed Homemade Baked Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Thursday, May 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  77 Reviews  |  By Cheryl Gero
    LinMarie says:

    "This was absolutely wonderful, my first time making homemade mac&cheese. It turned out wonderfully. This is now my 2nd time and Im taking it to a company picnic, where I'm sure it will go over well! Thanks for posting such an easy tasty recipe."

    Reviewed Baked Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Saturday, May 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By Mark H.
    LinMarie says:

    "This we loved! Thanks for sharing! I hate the pre made boxed mac and cheese. Even the "shells and cheese stuff I dont like alot. But this here I love."

    Reviewed Smoked Sweet Cajun Pork Loin

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this! I can't say much else. Love the sweet and spicey mix here. Every taste leaves me wanting more."

    Reviewed Lemon Pepper Tilapia

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Lechef in Boise ID
    LinMarie says:

    "I used cracked pepper and the juice of a lemon, but simple and very good."

    Reviewed A Real Philly Cheesesteak

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Fleischer, Beth
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Bulk Taco Seasoning Mix

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good, I avoided adding the dried onions. (My own prefrence) But this was just as good if not better than the store bought stuff! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Chicken Breasts Florentine

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By *Pixie*
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty yummy. I also did not add the wine, instead water. I also added a little flour to thicken the sauce a bit. All in all, great flavor! For even more flavor I would suggest seasoning the chicken before breading it. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Steak Diane

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  115 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was super delicious! I am the type I have to have A1 sauce on my steak no matter what, but this, was excellent and needed no help from any kind of sauce. This butter sauce is to die for! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Freezer Cucumbers

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Julie Leo
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! Is all I can say. As a kid I hated what we used to call "Cucumber salad" Im not sure if it is the way you made it or what but its soooo yummy! I used Apple Cider Vinegar myself, because its what I had on hand. With the sugar though, it was really tasty! I only added peeled and sliced cucumbers and diced onions. Still turned out really good. T..."

    Advertisement