Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1119069

    Member since Jan 2009

    Chef #1119069

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ultimate Lunchbox Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By peachy_pie
    LinMarie says:

    "They were okay. A little dense and heavy. My family isn't loving them, which means I'll end up eating the rest of the batch myself. Like that they are made of fruits and veggies."

    Reviewed Snickers Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By LoriInIndiana
    LinMarie says:

    "Gone within seconds! Will double next time and maybe add grapes like suggested by another reviewer. Great treat!! Thank you for submitting recipe!"

    Reviewed Yummy Oatmeal Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 30, 2014 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By LifeIsGood
    LinMarie says:

    "I halved the recipe and it was all my stand mixer could hold. Glad I didn't try the full recipe. I didn't have any chocolate chips, so substituted raisins, and these cookies were a big hit in my house. I love how they didn't melt and spread out thin in the oven! I have never put the oatmeal in a food processor for cookies before..."

    Reviewed Wonderful Chocolate Waffles

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 24, 2014 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Gail Doyle
    LinMarie says:

    "We did enjoy the chocolatey flavor, but found it to be a thick batter that turned out dry and crumbly coming out of the waffle iron. Needed a lot of liquidy toppings to wash them down. Will try thinning the batter with milk if I make them again."

    Reviewed Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Vicki G.
    LinMarie says:

    "I drained the peaches, cooked it for an hour, and it was still soupy and the dough watery and raw. Peach part tasted ok. Glad I drained the peaches or it would have been worse."

    Reviewed Lil Smokies Appetizers

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Darlene Summers
    LinMarie says:

    "I really wanted to like this, and with all the rave reviews I really thought we would. But none of us cared for it. It was like eating hot dogs in watered down catsup. My hubby tried adding BBQ sauce to his portion and another tried hot sauce, but still a no-go for us."

    Reviewed Brown Sugar Glaze for Ham

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  49 Reviews  |  By CookingMonster
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good. Wish it were thicker, so next time will add corn starch or more flour, but just a touch."

    Reviewed Amazing Chicken Tortilla Soup!

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  208 Reviews  |  By Valerie Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! Will add a touch more spice next time for my taste, but is excellent the way it is! In laws and family loved it! Served with broken tortilla chips, sour cream, and shredded cheddar toppings. Will definitely make again!!"

    Reviewed Triple Chocolate Crock Pot Dessert

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By BDH
    LinMarie says:

    "Sorry, I really wanted to like this, but we just didn't care for it. This is a crock pot cake, nothing more. Strange texture. I had to change the paper towels 5 times because so much moisture was going to them that it was leaking out all over the counter. I cooked about 5 hours and the bottom was already starting to burn a bit. Will not make ..."

    Reviewed Perfect Chocolate Brownies

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  300 Reviews  |  By Virginia
    LinMarie says:

    "Not at all chewy. Not chocolatey enough for us. Dry. Will not make again. Sorry. I know this recipe has received many great reviews, but I cannot rate as highly as they all have."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites