Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Suzi Brown

    Member since Nov 2003

    Chef #112102

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Potato Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  295 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Ohhhh, thank you! I have been looking for a simple recipe that doesn't take away from the flavor! I only had celery salt, so I just used that without making any changes. Very good!"

    Reviewed Chicken Breasts in Lemon Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 15, 2004 on Food.com
     |  95 Reviews  |  By Just Cher
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, and is a family favorite now. I wish it had more lemon flavor though, and will play with it to increase the flavor more. Thank you."

    Reviewed Husker Chops

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 15, 2004 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Sidd
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone in my family loves this recipe. So very easy to make, and the two hours in the over just gave me time to ready everything else. The flavor is full and exciting on the tounge. We make this at least a couple times a month. Thank you very much!!"

    Reviewed Firehouse Meatloaf

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 15, 2004 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By stephanie
    LinMarie says:

    "I am a big fan of meatloaf, and this one just didn't do it for my family. Not enough flavor for all the wonderful cheese and spice. It truly was good, but I'll play with the spices next time. "

    Reviewed Chicken Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 16, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  422 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was honestly the best Chicken soup that I've ever had. Since my husband is sick I'll be making it again. Such a great flavor this soup has. I will be adding more broth this time as there was not much the first time that I made it. Sooooooo Good.. "

    Reviewed Baked Lasagna

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 6, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "I love to eat lasagna, and I'm always looking for a new way to make it taste better than the last one. I will now stop looking. This was truly the best lasagna I've made. I made 4 of them for my daughters birthday party, and they were eatten all gone!!!!!!! Now when I go somewhere and am asked to bring something, they ask for the lasagna from th..."

    Reviewed Apple Onion Pork Chops

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 18, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By tamibic
    LinMarie says:

    "These were the best pork chops in the world for me and my family. I don't normally like chops at all, but I will make these over and over again. Thank you so much for the great recipe, and keep them coming. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites