Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chickymama

    Member since Jan 2009

    Chef #1122732

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed German Chocolate Cake Frosting

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! This recipe was sooo yummy! I did use the egg yolk that some people omitted. Will definitely use again! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed B's Sweet Corn Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Cooking B
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! Tasted fantastic and not crumbly."

    Reviewed Chocolate! Chocolate! Chocolate! Bundt Cake With Chocolate Glaze

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  375 Reviews  |  By CCinSC
    LinMarie says:

    "I have used this recipe lots of times and always get great results! Sometimes I put a cream cheese glaze on it, but the chocolate is also really good. My husband says this makes the house smell sinfully delicious when he comes home. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Hill's Funeral Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Hill Family
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasted great! My husband says that he would serve them at his funeral! I did saute the onions before mixing them in ( I don't like rawish onions). This was definately a keeper. Thanks!"

    Reviewed TSR 1993 Version of Cinnabon Cinnamon Rolls by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  485 Reviews  |  By Lightly Toasted
    LinMarie says:

    "This were great! I added chopped pecans to the cinnamon and made one of the cups of flour wheat ( which necessitated about 5 more mins cooking) We loved it! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Poverty Meal

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  483 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "I ate this as a child... but I don't remember it tasting quite this good. We loved it, it was quick, easy and tasty! We did add a fair amount of salt and pepper and also the parmesan cheese, and will definately do it again. Thanks Malriah!"

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1213 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe! I have been looking for a good brownie recipe and stumbled upon a great one! I added chopped pecans, chocolate chips, and diced maraschino cherries. Thanks Karen!"

    Reviewed Market Street Clam Chowder

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Lubie
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this chowder! My family already had tried it at Market Street and it is just as good. Thank you Lubie!"

    Reviewed Kung Pao Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  317 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! Definately one that we will add to our regular menu! It was easy and tasted better than the kind we have had from resturants. I added some chopped zuchinni from our garden and it was really good. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Bev erly
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great! I have a four year old that will not eat anything with blueberries, who loved them! I was a little worried because the batter was so thick ( I used a cookie dough scoop to get them into the pan), but they were so good. Thanks Bev erly!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites