Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    AlexandriaAngel

    Member since Nov 2003

    Chef #112429

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Chili Rellenos Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By cathyfood
    LinMarie says:

    "Super quick and easy, nice texture in the batter. Watch your chili's. Be sure you don't use chili's hotter then your used to. Oh my I did not realize Big Jim Chili's were so hot!! Not the recipes fault, definitely the cooks."

    Reviewed Basic Graham Cracker Crust

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 22, 2005 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "You dont need the cinnamon if you use cinnamon graham crackers to crush!Yummy, thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Fried Egg Sandwich

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 18, 2005 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Moody
    LinMarie says:

    "one word YUMMM!!!!"

    Reviewed Curried Onion Winter Cold Cure

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 18, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By - Carla -
    LinMarie says:

    "I have tried this and this is true german medicine! My grandmother makes an onion cough syrup that works better then anything on the market, I have listed it on the zaar too! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Outback Blue Cheese Salad Dressing - Copycat

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 1, 2005 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Impera_Magna
    LinMarie says:

    "To kick this recipe up a notch add just a dash of soy sauce. It really brings out the blue cheese flavor even more!"

    Reviewed Skillet Beans 'n Weiners

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 23, 2005 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Chef shapeweaver ?
    LinMarie says:

    "Kids love this, I cant beleive we had to post the recipe to get folks to try this! I grew up with this, it was famous camping/ snowmobiling food in wyoming. Try it you wont be disappointed! It is the ultimate comfort food! "

    Reviewed Best Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 21, 2005 on Food.com
     |  317 Reviews  |  By Bri22
    LinMarie says:

    "Yup this is the recipe I raised my family on! Always requested weekly!Dang good! Make plenty... the neighbors will be over!"

    Reviewed Best Ever Lemon Meringue Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Olha
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipe, worked wonderful even in high altitude! Thanks for sharing!AlexandriaAngel"

    Reviewed Perfect Crepes

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 7, 2004 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By DogAndCatDoc
    LinMarie says:

    "most wonderful crepe recipe I have used yet! I love vanilla and added a teaspoon for extra richness.thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Butterscotch Cashew Popcorn (SOOOO Good!)

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 8, 2004 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "What a Awesome snack! To give as presents I drizzled milk chocolate over it, it was a "over the top" gift. In a cellephane bag and ribbons."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites