Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    rokmelon

    Member since Nov 2003

    Chef #112560

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    27 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Restaurant Quality Chinese Chicken Fried Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By dolliegyrl
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this recipe numerous times and trust me when I say it is the best chicken fried rice recipe you will ever find on the internet."

    Reviewed TSR Version of Islands China Coast Salad Dressing by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Michelle S.
    LinMarie says:

    "You have no idea how happy you have made me!!!! I recently went back in WW and was dreading the thought of having salad without my beloved buttermilk ranch dressing. No other low fat or fat free dressing tasted any good to me, until now :DI made this with FF kraft Mayo and just about a half tsp of sesame oil and WOW!!! It is soo good!!! Thank yo..."

    Reviewed Japanese Curry (Wafuu)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Random Rachel
    LinMarie says:

    "This is it folks, this is what authentic Japanese curry tastes like. (This does not taste like Coco's curry house however) This recipe is simply outstanding. I've tried alot of japanese curry recipes and this one takes the cake. I've lived in Japan for 8 years now. This recipe is awesome."

    Reviewed All-Purpose Stir-Fry Sauce (Brown Garlic Sauce)

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (15 people found this helpful) |  179 Reviews  |  By Connie K
    LinMarie says:

    "Voted down for the sheer annoyance of making the recipe, finding it extremely saltly then seeing in the "comments" to not use the specified amount of soy sauce listed. Edit the recipe."

    Reviewed Laundry Detergent Powder

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  75 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "I just started using this as well, here are some helpful tips: You can use Ivory soap and if you cannot find washing soda you can use Oxyclean in equal amounts. It cleans my clothes very well and leaves them soft so you don't need to use fabric softener. I do use 1/2 cup vinegar in a downy ball to help rinse out any residual soap in the clothes."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Scalloped Potato and Ground Beef Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  157 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so incredibly good I couldn't stop eating it LOL"

    Reviewed Ranch Corn Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By LorenLou
    LinMarie says:

    "Our family just loved this salad, even my ranch hating husband! I used thai chili peppers because that is what i had on hand and real bacon bits instead of bacon and I used made from package buttermilk ranch dressing. It was goooood, thank you!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Beef or Pork Marinade and Tenderizer

    Handle
    Sunday, May 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  116 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is *the* best marinade for just about any cut of meat, it is my only marinade now. I use fresh ginger instead of powdered and I blend it all up in a blender before use."

    Reviewed Black Bean and Chocolate Chili

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh WOW was this good! I made a few changes, I did not have fresh jalapeno's so I used pickled and I didn't have semisweet chocolate so I used 2 oz of baking chocolate with 1/4 cup sugar. My husband said it was "Divine" and ate so much he made himself uncomfortable lol. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Rustic Italian Bread ABM

    Handle
    Thursday, May 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  151 Reviews  |  By andypandy
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an outstanding bread recipe. I didn't think any recipe could top "Amish White Bread" but this one does for me at least. For non breadmachine instructions: Mix yeast with warm water and sugar. Let proof for 10-15 minutes until it gets foamy. Add salt and oil, then flour one cup at a time. Knead till smooth, cover and let sit for an hour, pu..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites