Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Flowers and Pearls

    Member since Jan 2009

    Chef #1127041

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Strawberry Rhubarb Crisp

    Handle
    Monday, May 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Chef 5oh
    LinMarie says:

    "Followed the recipe exactly. This turnd out so good! A definite keeper here!"

    Reviewed Holiday Ham a La Martha

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for Christmas dinner...FABULOUS! I used grape juice instead of wine, turned out just a wonderful."

    Reviewed Praline Yams

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Laudee
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful, delicious...those words don't come close to describing how good this recipe is! Totally making these from now on...and several times throughout the year...not just at Thanksgiving and Christmas. I doubled the recipe, but I think the sauce as it is written would be plenty for 2 cans of yams."

    Reviewed Easy Yeast Rolls (Or Monkey Bread)

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Katie in Atlanta
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for Christmas. I didn't have butter, so I brushed with an egg wash (1 egg yolk and 1 T water). Turned out beautiful! and very delicious!"

    Reviewed Olive Garden Style Chicken and Gnocchi Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  147 Reviews  |  By Anne G.
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum, yum, yum! So easy to make! I used canned sodium free chicken broth and left over rotisserie chicken. Turned out wonderful!"

    Reviewed Bagels

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By JANIC412
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these a few time and thay are wonderful! We are avid bagel eaters and these are so good! I have alro used this recipe to make soft prezles. Everything is the same, except roll the dough into long ropes and then twist into prezles shapes. Delish!"

    Reviewed Olive Garden Smoked Mozzarella Fonduta

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Cooks4_6
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is FANTASTIC!!! I don't think I can ever eat at Oliver Garden again. This is so much better!"

    Reviewed Gnocchi

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By MsPia
    LinMarie says:

    "FANTASTIC!!! This recipe made enough for the gnocchi soup I made, and enough to freeze for later. I don't have a potatoe ricer, so I just mashed them with my potatoe masher. They turned out great!"

    Reviewed TSR Version of Dairy Queen Blizzard by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Ambassador27
    LinMarie says:

    "A really fun recipe! Made this last night for my hubby and my date night. I let him pick the candy bar (Reeses Peanut Butter Cup), and followed the recipe. Turned out so good! Will be making again with other candy bar flavors."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Quick Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Theresa P
    LinMarie says:

    "This is definately a family favorite! So moist, so filling, and so delicious. No complaints from anyone, even the picky eater."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites