Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Joelle2:13

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #112720

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    29 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Corn With Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Ginny Sue
    LinMarie says:

    "I had a bag of frozen corn that was who knows how old. I used it in this recipe and it was good. DH took seconds and I can't wait for leftovers."

    Reviewed Bavarian Pork Tenderloin Stew

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "I told DH I was making pork stew, he wrinkled his nose. Then he tasted this and couldn't stop telling me how good it was!! The meat is so tender and the sauce is tastey. I halved the recipe and subbed parsnips for the celery. I was actually using this recipe to clean out the refrigerator before going on vacation...... now I have a new rec..."

    Reviewed Balsamic Chicken and Mushrooms

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Normaone
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for just one serving and put on top of a slice of crusty bread. MMMMMM! I would gladly make this again."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Cheesecake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Kim
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for Thanksgiving since it was just DH and myself for the meal. This was so simple and yummy! I could hardly believe how easy it was for a cheescake! I made this just as written and will print and keep in the recipe box for repeating."

    Reviewed Ranch Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  201 Reviews  |  By KeyWee
    LinMarie says:

    "I took a package of boneless skinless chicken thighs out for dinner, then wondered what to do with them. I found this recipe and I really liked the fact that I had all the ingredients on hand. DH liked it, and the coating was just crunchy enough but not too crunchy, and the chicken was moist."

    Reviewed Simply Sour Cream Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  585 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "I fixed this to eat in front of the tv. DH ran upstairs before I served my plate to tell me how GREAT these were!! Instead of onions and chilies, I substituted about 1/4 c of chunky salsa, it was what I had on hand. This is super easy and the sauce is creamy. Regular rotation for this one!"

    Reviewed Glorified Rice

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By out of here
    LinMarie says:

    "My dh and I were thinking of things we ate as a kid... both of our mom's made this!! I compromised how each of them made it; substituted crushed pineapple for chunk, mandarin oranges for apple and mini marshmallows for sugar. Brought back many memories, and shared with s-i-l. She is so excited to make it!!"

    Reviewed Josephinas

    Handle
    Sunday, May 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  117 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good. A little too buttery. Next time I'll use less butter. With that adjustment, would make again. This went great with "finger food night" in front of the tv."

    Reviewed Mandarin Pork Chops

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By Doreen Randal
    LinMarie says:

    "A KEEPER!! DH absolutely loved these, and I wish I had made more! Omitted the green pepper, not a favorite. The sauce is great and could even be used with chicken. This will be put in the regular rotation."

    Reviewed Easy Donuts

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By tuttifrutti
    LinMarie says:

    "I make these all the time. As other commenters, I punch a hole, then streach the hole bigger. These are super yummy, and an easy addition to breakfast, or a snack."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites