Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    wingette

    Member since Jan 2009

    Chef #1127368

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate Mint Parfait

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This was yummy but not really what i would call parfait. Perfect summer dessert, its more like a fancy milkshake to me but delicious just the same."

    Reviewed Honey Brownies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Rainberry Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "Super quick and easy to make and so moist and scrumptious!!!"

    Reviewed Raspberry & Lemon Spring / Easter Cake

    Handle
    Monday, May 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Um Safia
    LinMarie says:

    "AMAZING!!!!This cake was a jaw dropper. It was beautiful to create, mouthwatering to smell and look at and just divine to eat. This cake will be remembered and re-created for many Easters to come. Thank you so much!!!"

    Reviewed Coconut Almond Fondant Candy

    Handle
    Monday, May 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "These were a little time consuming, but well worth it! They were a huge hit at my house this Easter! Will definitely make again."

    Reviewed Easter Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Renie 77
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and very yummy"

    Reviewed Double Chocolate Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ChloeM
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmmmm this were delicious and so easy to make with my 5 year old. The recipe was spot on i made no adjustments. Thanks ChloeM these were a hit for the whole family!"

    Reviewed Jelly Oranges

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Tisme
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy and a fantastic idea for kids parties!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Parfait

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious, easy and a great crowd pleaser. Thanks for the post"

    Reviewed Surprise Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an incredibly moist and delicious cake. However next time i think i will add the cream cheese icing as well!"

    Reviewed Pesto

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Samuel Holden
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this recipe as my base recipe as it was simple with some great flavours. However i swapped the pine nuts with almonds and i added a little less oil because i wanted more of a thick paste. Thanks for posting this recipe it was great!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites