Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    huneybee327

    Member since Jan 2009

    Chef #1129847

    From Orange, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Leftover Cooked Oatmeal Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By SavedbyGrace
    LinMarie says:

    "I always hated throwing away left over oatmeal. I'm so glad I've found this recipe. This recipe is delish!! I added dried cranberries and cinnamon. I'm making a second batch now since I had more leftovers."

    Reviewed Yummy Dinner Rolls

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "I love these rolls!! I have several potatoe roll recipes that are my regulars, but I think they've been replaced. This recipe is SCRUMPTIOUS and easy. I will make these again. Thank you for sharing it. :)"

    Reviewed Unique Chicken Tacos

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By TheBlueJeanChef
    LinMarie says:

    "I agree with darkhunter-it had to simmer longer to get less soupy. It was an ok quick meal. My family prefers a little more authentic mexican food. Im always happy to try new recipes. It just a taste preference i think. Thanks so much. Made for PAC 2011!"

    Reviewed Sublime Vanilla Cheesecake

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By TheBlueJeanChef
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great cheesecake! I love to add lemon zest and a little lemon extract plus the vanilla. Thanks so much! Made for PAC 2011!!"

    Reviewed Weeknight Cavatini

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By TheBlueJeanChef
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a good quick meal. I found out my family doesnt love
    cavatini pasta(good to know :). Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Japanese Mum's Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  933 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful!! I doubled the recipe and cut back on the vinegar. Only added the 1 serving of vinegar. Plus I used a squirt of sriracha, its all I had on hand.

    Will add to recipe rotation. Served with rice & broccoli. Yummy :P"

    Reviewed Apple Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By I'mPat
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good. I made a pretty flower with the apple slices. :) I added a little cinnamon into cake batter. The cake was a little dry. I didn't have any whipped cream or vanilla ice cream. So I went old school and poured 1/2 & 1/2 on the warm cake to add moisture. mmmmgood. Not one piece left over after. This is a great quick cake and it..."

    Reviewed Lemonade Cupcakes With Lemon Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Sassy in da South
    LinMarie says:

    "I was in a huge hurry to make some lemon cupcakes. I'm so happy I picked this recipe!!! YUMMY!!! I didn't have any lemonade concentrate so I used Limeade concentrate. I put a squeeze of fresh lime & Lemon juice plus zest in cupcakes. So moist and wonderful. I also doubled the frosting, MMMMMMM goood. Thanks so much for this recipe. :D"

    Reviewed White Chocolate Bundt Cake (Scratch)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By gailanng
    LinMarie says:

    "Really yummy cake! I think it is moist and delicious. Not too sweet, which is good because the white & semi-sweet chocolate is very sweet. I like the extra cruncy texture from the sprinkling of sugar. Thanks for the recipe. I did this for New Kids on the Block Tag Game. :)"

    Reviewed My Family's Favorite Sloppy Joes (Pizza Joes)

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  710 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy!! My family loved it. I doubled the recipe. I didn't have any celery so i used celery salt. I have already told my friends about it. Thanks so much. Will definately make again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites