Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MandMandB's Mommy

    Member since Jan 2009

    Chef #1130606

    From fort worth, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Treebeard's Red Beans (And Rice)

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  107 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "One of the many things I miss about working in Downtown Houston is eating this meal at Treebeards in the old church building. If you ever make it downtown...Treebeards is not to be beat! I make this all the time and we love it. I actually own a Treebeards Cookbook...love it...and the only difference in your posting is that the cookbook says to ..."

    Reviewed Chicken Tortilla Soup II

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  606 Reviews  |  By Eddie Shipman
    LinMarie says:

    "I would give this 10 stars if I could! Won-der-FUL!!!!"

    Reviewed Southern Buttermilk Biscuits

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  512 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "Finally! These taste just LIKE Mamaw's and that is my highest compliment! Thank You!!!"

    Reviewed Buttery Bread Machine Rolls

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  259 Reviews  |  By jean
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful bread! My DH raved about it! Thank You, Thank You, Thank YOU!"

    Reviewed Granola

    Handle
    Monday, May 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  75 Reviews  |  By NHNichole
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! I followed the directions for the microwave version. I didn't remember to add the coconut and used chopped pecan's instead of raisins. My family loved it! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Baked Stuffed Pasta Shells

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  106 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my gosh! We loved it! I did mix 1/2 and 1/2 with ricotta and cottage cheese. Next time I will use all ricotta because it was a little wet for my taste...But...that being said. The flavor is great!"

    Reviewed Garlic Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Jane Rhodes-Williams
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! This was really easy and wonderful...If you love buttery garlic bread...this one is for you!"

    Reviewed Pan-Roasted Broccoli

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  182 Reviews  |  By Roxygirl in Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! My kids loved it!!! That is saying something :)"

    Reviewed 30 Minute Chicken and Dumplings

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By AZRT
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe...now, to be honest I had to change it up some. I started out as directed but after all of the veggies were done I took them out of the pot and quickly cooked my chicken pieces...added the veggies back to the pot. I didn't have poultry seasoning...so I added about a quarter to half teaspoon of sage and a good amount of sal..."

    Reviewed Dirty Shrimp in Butter-Beer Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  176 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "For my DH it was 5 stars! He loved it! For the family...it was too spicy! I will have to tone it down next time! I loved it also!!! Thanks for a great shrimp recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites