Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kathey Krueger

    Member since Nov 2003

    Chef #113373

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed My Favorite Chili

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  77 Reviews  |  By Kim127
    LinMarie says:

    "This chili is GREAT! Followed the recipe except I added the whole bottle of beer (Dos XX Amber) and a little more chili powder and jalapenos (we like it spicy!). Everyone raved that this was the best chili ever!!!"

    Reviewed Crescent Cristo Sandwich Loaf

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Sweet Bama
    LinMarie says:

    "I used the Pillsbury Crescent Dough Sheets to make it easier, and it is DELICIOUS!!!"

    Reviewed Pizza Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  122 Reviews  |  By CarrolJ
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great dinner. Kids loved it, fun to make and cheaper than buying a few pizzas!"

    Reviewed Pork Chops in Onion Sauce (Schweinekotelett in Zwiebelsosse)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By Tebo
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy and good. The kids tasted the gravy and felt the beer taste was too strong, so I added a can of beef broth and everyone loved it! So tender and such good gravy for mashed potatoes."

    Reviewed Mexican Chicken - Paula and Jamie Deen

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Nikki Kate
    LinMarie says:

    "Family thought this was a little bland but that doesnt stop me from 5 starring it, because it still meets my qualifications for a repeat dinner performance... Easy, Quick and inexpensive. Next time I think I will add a can of ROTEL to add some more flavor."

    Reviewed Redneck Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  115 Reviews  |  By Chioreyu
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband calls this MAN FOOD!!! After having made this a couple of times, I think the secret is to find the flavor of beans that suit YOU. This is a great, easy and inexpensive solution for a quick dinner."

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1214 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "DELICOUS! These brownies were so easy to make. The texture was perfect, not too cakey, not too gooey... We did one batch with mini marshmallows (which exploded, so next time I think I might add them on top near the end of cook time) but that didnt stop eveyone from gobbling them down!"

    Reviewed The Ultimate Strawberry Shortcake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  229 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG this is delicious and easy to make! Everyone loved it, it was the first dessert to go!"

    Reviewed Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  495 Reviews  |  By Suellen Anderson
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for this year's Labor Day get together... So easy to make! Everyone loved it. I did find that I needed to increase the filling ingredients."

    Reviewed Chilaquiles Enchiladas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By FeedMePlz
    LinMarie says:

    "My daughter made this recipe for us last night, she got the recipe from eating well, and it was easy and delicious! I was going to add it, but you beat me to it!!! This one is getting added to my dinner rotation!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites