Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    travler2130

    Member since Jan 2009

    Chef #1138246

    From anchorage, Alaska

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cream of Cauliflower Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    "This is just okay. I too LOVE garlic and Swiss cheese but this is pretty bland. Don't think I'll make it again, I did follow the recipe but guess I should have added more cayenne or salt or pepper."

    Reviewed Low Fat Zucchini Muffins (Made With Splenda and Honey)

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 3, 2013 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Chef Jen #1
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! These turned out really good. Here are the changes I made: I deleted the low cal margarine completely and used whole wheat flour instead of white. I added 1/2 cup shredded carrot , 2 TB flax seed and 1/2 chopped walnuts. Finally substituted agave syrup for honey as the agave has a low glycemic index for my husbands diabetes. I will make ..."

    Reviewed Beef and Barley Soup (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By ellie_
    LinMarie says:

    "This Did not turn out good at all. Not sure what happened. :-("

    Reviewed Pumpkin Butterscotch-Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Sonya01
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Spicy Shrimp In Coconut Milk

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  93 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum. My family enjoyed but cut cayenne to just a smitch ;-)"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Zucchini Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By love4culinary
    LinMarie says:

    "These are very good. My husband really likes them AND I will mail some to my kids away at university. I made a few modifications: 1/2 applesauce and 1/2 butter; 1 cup whole wheat flour and 3 cups all-purpose flour; 1 cup white chocolate chips and 1 cup semi-sweet; and 1 cup brown sugar and 1 cup granulated . Thanks for this great recipe. I wi..."

    Reviewed Apple Pepper Jelly

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a good recipe but I tweaked it just a little. I added about 1/2 teaspoon cayenne pepper and 1 tablespoon red pepper flakes as it was a bit sweet. For a brighter color I also added about 1/2 teaspoon green food coloring. I am anxious to give this as gifts for Christmas."

    Reviewed Greek Style Pasta With Shrimp and Feta

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Papa D 1946-2012
    LinMarie says:

    "Great flavors. A welcome change from the usual pasta and shrimp dishes. I used whole wheat pasta and Calamata olives. YUM"

    Reviewed Best Stuffed Cabbage Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Terri Crooks
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Southern Comfort

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Newly-Wed
    LinMarie says:

    "SOOOOOOO easy. I had to use frozen spinach as couldn't find collard greens. yum yum!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites