Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    CityCook

    Member since Jan 2009

    Chef #1138484

    From Washington, District of Columbia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Moosewood Italian Stuffed Portabellas

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks very much- I made it exactly as posted and it was excellent."

    Reviewed P. F. Chang's Mongolian Beef

    Handle
    Sunday, May 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  517 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "I accidentally used a tbsp of ginger instead, but it was incredibly tasty! Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  37 Reviews  |  By MaryMc
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really tasty! I didn't have any sausage, so I used bacon. This may have decreased it's volume, because the 9 x 13 inch pan was a bit too big and it cooked much faster. Otherwise very good! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Mashed Red Potatoes With Garlic and Parmesan

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  390 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I added sour cream like the others suggested and these turns out wonderful."

    Reviewed Sheila's Peppered Lamb Chops

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  86 Reviews  |  By mabers
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe. I can't wait to make this again."

    Reviewed Gratin Dauphinois - Inspired by Julia Child

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By coconutty
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved these potatoes. Very simple preparation and very classic taste."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  334 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "very tasty! I had to leave them in a few minutes longer, but it's probably just my oven. You should make these!"

    Reviewed Wicked Shrimp by Mean Chef

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By Julie in TX
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this. I made it with onions, green and red bell peppers, and fetuccini like ms_bold suggested and it was amazing."

    Reviewed Black Bean Chilaquile

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this a while ago and really liked it. It took me awhile to find it again so I could make it again and rate it!"

    Reviewed Chicken Lazone

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  658 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    "I got lots of compliments for this dish. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites