Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    julie6111

    Member since Jan 2009

    Chef #1141909

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Curried Sausages

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "I did everything up to the end of step 3, then i put it all in the slow cooker and continued from there. I cooked it on low for about 2 1/2 to 3 hours and it was delicious. We loved it and i'll definately use this recipe again. Very versatile. Thanks :)"

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1386 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "woah!!! Loved it, the whole family did! Didn't change a thing but next time i'm going to add just a couple more sun-dried tom's. Cant wait to have some of the left overs for lunch tomorrow! The perfect dinner party meal....u cant go wrong."

    Reviewed Slow-Cooked Korean Beef

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By JacquelynLee
    LinMarie says:

    "OUTSTANDING!!!!!!!!!! Yum yum yum. So ridiculously easy to make, i had everything i needed in the pantry (except the roast of course). I used a 1kg lump of blade and it shrunk down to the tiniest amount, so next time i'm gonna put a monster in. I cant wait to have guests over to share this delicious meat with!!! Thank you so so much for sharing th..."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Brown Sugar Caramel Sauce or Ice Cream Topping

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  144 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy!!! I'm impressed :)"

    Reviewed Chocolate Crackles

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Scarlett516
    LinMarie says:

    "I used everything except the coconut and they still turned out great. So easy for the kids to make too."

    Reviewed Chicken in Peanut Curry

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By Fair weather cook
    LinMarie says:

    "If i could've given this more stars...i would !!! YUMMO My whole family loved it...and that's saying something. I didn't add any corn starch, there was no need to. I will also try this with beef too one day. This will definately be an ongoing meal on our table. Thank you so much for sharing :)"

    Reviewed Easy Peezy Pizza Dough (Bread Machine Pizza Dough)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  255 Reviews  |  By Karin...
    LinMarie says:

    "Simply perfect! The perfect pizza dough for lazy cooks who want restaurant quality results. I used my bread machine. I put all the ingredients in reverse to what's listed, aswell as adding some Italian herbs and garlic powder and the machine did the rest. This is the first and last pizza dough i will ever use. THANK YOU SO MUCH for your recipe :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites