Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Tessa22

    Member since Nov 2003

    Chef #114356

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baked Stuffed Mushrooms Caps

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By - Carla -
    LinMarie says:

    "I have used these recipe many times and they just rock! Love the fact that it's not all BREAD crumbs and stems! Last weekend I had a party and tried to make them ahead (1 day) and they turned out perfect! What I did was toss the mushroom caps in olive oil and S&P, put them in a 350 oven and roasted for 5/8 minutes. I then turned the caps upsid..."

    Reviewed Soft, Spicy, Heavenly Ginger Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  133 Reviews  |  By pollen
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband was asking for soft ginger cookies last night. These were the best ever! Thank you for posting. Already transferred to my recipe book!"

    Reviewed Chicken scampi

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Archaeopteryx
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good.. Only change was no mushrooms and as w/others.. question about the cooking the chix breasts. I used olive oil (about 1/4 cup.. and added a bit more). I cooked the chicken in a wok and then cleaned it out and made the sauce. Used linguine and when sauce was done, I added pasta and chicken back and tossed. I did sprinkle with some cru..."

    Reviewed Ginger Scented Honey Hoisin Chicken Thighs With Sesame

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "I have now made this 2 times in 3 weeks. It was very easy and very good! I had some leftovers and it was awesome over a salad (with the Benihana Ginger dressing (http://www.recipezaar.com/recipe/Benihana-Ginger-Salad-Dressing-1985 )This is awesome!"

    Reviewed Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "There is a reason I don't cook with condensed soups but thought what the heck? The mixture of sour cream/soup/cheese never got into the potatoes. Perhaps I did something wrong? It was tastey but not a substitute for the real thing - scalloped potatoes need to have the sauce throughout."

    Reviewed Cheese Enchilada Stack

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  85 Reviews  |  By roaringthunderbabe
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent. Only change was I added some fresh cilantro between layers. Very easy and yummy! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Filet Mignon With Chipotle Adobo Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I searched for a way to use my left over chipotle chilies and WOW!! This was awesome. I read all the reviews.. and it DID NOT taste at all like ketchup.. The hot and sweet was great! Thank you for a marvelous recipe. Made our filets "extra" special!"

    Reviewed Chipotle Oven Fried Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Elizabeth Fullerton
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!!! I had some chicken thighs and they turned out wonderful! Definitely not lo-cal.. but worth it! Great heat!!"

    Reviewed The Best Apple Pie Muffins Ever

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  258 Reviews  |  By Dotty2
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these yesterday morning before friends stopped by. Not only did they take some home but asked for the recipe. Going to make some more tonight and freeze them. DELISH!!! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Grilled Chicken Caesar Kabob With Salad or Basmati

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Brandess
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this 2 times and it gets raves!! (I used regular sweet Itlian sausage). Last time I par-boiled the sausage. Definitely impressed my girlfriends with this dish."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites