Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1144987

    Member since Jan 2009

    Chef #1144987

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed White Chocolate Cranberry Hazelnut Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By BFit4U
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I made these as part of my Christmas cookies and these were the best of a very tasty group. So easy! I did find the dough a little bit challenging to work with when rolling into a ball, but every other step went so smoothly. I love the hazelnut, cranberry, white chocolate combo. Truly an exceptional cookie!"

    Reviewed Tomato Basil Pasta Nests

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By PenguinSafari
    LinMarie says:

    "The sauce was really excellent - very fresh tasting and pleasing to several palates!"

    Reviewed Chicken Meatballs For Spaghetti and Meatballs

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By HEP MEP
    LinMarie says:

    "We have made these a couple of times and we like having a chicken (or turkey) option for meatballs. I agree that the flavor is a little bland compared to traditional meatballs, but the family still enjoys them."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Posole

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "We love this one - we devour it every time! We serve it with tortillas, and have fresh onion, fresh cilantro, avocado and cheese on the table for folks to add as they choose. Really enjoyable for the whole family."

    Reviewed Shrimp and Ham Rolls

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Shelby Jo
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this one! I believe we added some celery and celery salt, and we used butter lettuce instead of iceberg, but these fundamental ingredients were great. It was perfect summer food."

    Reviewed Mexican Baked Fish

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Pellerin
    LinMarie says:

    "This was definitely easy and kid-friendly, but the fish gets overpowered. Also, although I expected to enjoy them, I was not a big fan of the corn chips on top. Still, if you are trying to get a kid to eat more fish, I think this would do the trick."

    Reviewed Roasted Corn and Black Bean Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By mamadelogan
    LinMarie says:

    "We found this to be tasty, easy and attractive, but the lime was a little overpowering. Would use less lime next time."

    Reviewed Eric's Easy Grilled Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This definitely gets points for easy, but we did not think it really added much to the chicken."

    Reviewed 1-2-3 Apple Crisp

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Hadice
    LinMarie says:

    "We found this to be delicious! It took longer than the prep time suggests, probably because of the use of fresh peaches (which have to be peeled), but we all enjoyed the result. It was not too sweet and was excellent with ice cream. By the way, we do not have a pastry cutter but had no problem as we cut the butter into little pieces and then wo..."

    Reviewed Parmesan Crusted Tilapia

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  109 Reviews  |  By MommyMakes
    LinMarie says:

    "We made it as written and it turned out beautifully - enjoyed by the whole family from toddler to preschooler to adult. The simplicity belies the amount of flavor. We were all pleased with the texture, taste and general healthiness. We will definitely make this one again (and again)!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites