Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jeannetess

    Member since Nov 2003

    Chef #114522

    From Gatineau

    Flag as Inappropriate

    55 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Best Blasted Rapid-Roast Whole Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  304 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "For the first time I had a juicy chicken. This is the recipe I am going to make now. Thank you Kittencal for that excellent recipe."

    Reviewed Eggs Benedict Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By BecR
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my Christmas brunch and it was a hit. I used bacon and your hollandaise sauce. Thank you for sharing that recipe. I will certainly make this again."

    Reviewed Impossibly Easy Chicken 'n Broccoli Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my Christmas brunch and everybody liked it. Thank you for that good recipe."

    Reviewed The Best Fluffiest Buttermilk Pancakes on the Planet!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made those pancakes with blueberries for the Christmas brunch and they were awesome. I am making it again for New Year but with raspberries. I know they are going to desappear with my grand children. Thank you for the recipe !"

    Reviewed Croissant Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  76 Reviews  |  By MarieRynr
    LinMarie says:

    "I doubled the recipe and made it for our Christmas brunch. It was a huge hit and I am making it again for New Year's brunch. Thank you for the recipe."

    Reviewed Deviled Chicken Crock Pot

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "It was very good and moist. The chicken looked darker than the one in your photo. Thanks for sharing. I will make this again."

    Reviewed Absolute Best Ever Lasagna

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  445 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I made 3 lasagnas for a special supper for 25 persons and they all loved it. Very easy to make, I did not put the sausage, instead I used 2 lbs ground meat. I also used pre-cooked lasagna. I will definitely make it again. I already gave the recipe to a couple of person. Thank you."

    Reviewed Potato Leek Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Amber Roe
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an excellent recipe. I doubled the ingredients and used half chicken broth and half water. Even my 3 years old grand-daughter told me "it is really good your soup mamie". I will definitively make it over and over because it is easy and very healthy. Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pie Crunch

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "That recipe was a big hit. I made 2 because I only used half the cake mix for each pie and half a cup of margarine to put on the top but it did not last long because they loved it. I just made another one but I only put half the sugar because I found it too sweet the first time. Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pie Squares

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an excellent recipe. My daughter loves pumpkin pie but she prefers this one; so it is going to be a keeper for us. Thank you for sharing that recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites