Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sweefou

    Member since Jan 2009

    Chef #1149132

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Key Lime Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  80 Reviews  |  By Budgiegirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this many times. Even my husband (die hard anti-diet food) loves this! Tangy, tart and sweet all at the same time and guiltless. I used regular 1% yogurt and it was lime-y enough :)"

    Reviewed Fabulously Low Calorie, Still Delicious Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By alisonpeach
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy cake like cookies! I made with 1/2 sugar, 1/2 splenda and used the Splenda brown sugar instead of brown sugar.Mine took a full 10 mins in my gas oven and spread out just fine :)"

    Reviewed Spinach Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  528 Reviews  |  By Juli
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delish! I used 1 cup parmesan, and the other cup was cheddar/monterary shredded cheese. I used low fat cream cheese and sour cream. Also added some white onion. I did the artichokes, onion, garlic in my magic bullet so there were no big chunks. This recipe is a keeper!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Fluffiest Scrambled Eggs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  163 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Cappuccino Mix

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Really great! I reduced the calories a bit by using Splenda and Swiss Miss Hot chocolate mix."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Buns- Low Calorie Low Fat Healthy!!!!

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Granola Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "These are yummy! Make sure to flour when rolling out. I got 25 buns out of the recipe. The instruction line that says "oil" should be "yogurt".15 mins was enough in my gas oven, otherwise the WW flour makes them a little doughy.I had 4 LOL"

    Reviewed Salsa

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  129 Reviews  |  By WildlifeDi
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I used Hunt's diced tomatoes and drained them. Used only 1 jalapeno, but could have used 2 without being too spicy. Used fresh lime juice (makes a big difference). I also added a bit of red pepper. Delish!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites