Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cocojane

    Member since Nov 2003

    Chef #114995

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ground Pork With Carrots and Peppers

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Cooking at the Cottage
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this recipe because I had ground pork that I didn't know what to do with.. The recipe calls for ingredients that I had on hand so I tried it and I was delighted with the result. I skipped using the pasta and served it over rice. It has a wonderful flavor and I will definitely be making it again."

    Reviewed A Taste of Fall Crock Pot Pork Stew

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By landlocked #2
    LinMarie says:

    "We really liked this. I didn't have any dry mustard, so I drizzled a little prepared mustard over the top of the mixture before I started cooking it. My only negative comment is that it took me much longer than 10 minutes to prepare. But it was well worth the extra time at that point when all I had to do was spoon it onto plates at dinner time. ..."

    Reviewed Slow Cooker (Crock Pot) Pork Loin Roast & Kraut

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By BlondieItaliana
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! My husband had two helpings, which is a rarity. Next time I make it I will use 2 cans of sauerkraut so we will have extra kraut to go with the leftover pork. It is just the two of us, so there was plenty of meat."

    Reviewed Chicken Sausage, Apple and Cabbage Saute

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Impera_Magna
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I didn't have any honey, so I used brown sugar. I used a bag of coleslaw mix, partly because it was easy and partly because I had a bag on hand. I will be making this again. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Zucchini Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Jo Ann L
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't use the topping, in an effort to save carbs and calories, and it was still delicious. Instead of using cheddar cheese, I used a mixture of cheddar and hot pepper cheees, which is what I had on hand. It blended nicely with the Tabasco. I will make this again."

    Reviewed Sausage and Sauerkraut

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "We really liked this. I have tried to throw together variations on the sauerkraut/smoked sausage mixture, which have all been ok, but this really hit the spot. My husband had two helpings, a rarity at our house."

    Reviewed St. Louis Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef #816296
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for posting this recipe. It is delicious! I can purchase this salad at one of our local grocery stores, but it is a bit pricey. I'm looking forward to making this in my own kitchen for a fraction of the cost."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites