Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    pinkie

    Member since Nov 2003

    Chef #115053

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    79 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sunset Orzo With Spanish Shrimp

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Boomette
    LinMarie says:

    "I wasn't crazy about this recipe. I thought the turmeric was very overwhelming."

    Reviewed Broccoli Slaw

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Melanie G.
    LinMarie says:

    "This was yummy! It would be 5 stars except I skipped a few ingredients. I skipped the almonds, sunflower seeds, ramen noodles and beef flavor packets. Instead, I added some toasted pine nuts and bacon bits. I followed the dressing exactly, using fresh squeezed orange juice. I will be making this often!"

    Reviewed Edamame-Bean Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Rambling Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "Great dish! I love bean salad, and I have been looking for one without sugar. This was very yummy!"

    Reviewed Black Bean Enchiladas

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Hames family
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really good. I followed recipe very closely, except for adding 1/2 pound of browned ground turkey. Needed a little bit of meat I think. Very yummy and filling!"

    Reviewed Szechuan Shrimp

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  65 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this last night, would give it 5 stars but I made some adjustments. I used chicken instead of shrimp. I also used Thai-style chili sauce (which is very spicy) instead of heinz. I also cut out the sugar and used 2 tsp of honey (because I doubled the recipe). Very good, will make again and try shrimp!"

    Reviewed Shrimp W Spinach & Sun-Dried Tomatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By racrgal
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. Followed recipe pretty close except used thawed, frozen spinach. Love the sun dried tomatoes, they add alot of flavor."

    Reviewed Firehouse Chili

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By Anita Harris
    LinMarie says:

    "Great chili! I made this for superbowl sunday and doubled the recipe. Followed recipe exactly, except added 1 1/2 tablespoons of brown sugar before adding to crockpot. It was a big hit! I'll be making again!"

    Reviewed Honey Salmon

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe, made this last night. I LOVED the lemon flavor in the background. It would be 5 stars, but I made some changes. I substituted dill for the coriander (just because I love dill and salmon together). I also used a little less oil, more honey and dijon. I skipped the fresh dill, since I didn't have any. I'll be using this again!"

    Reviewed Baked Salmon with Mustard-Dill Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy! I followed the recipe almost exactly, except for maybe more garlic and dried dill. I'll be making this again!"

    Reviewed Bobby's Pimento Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Junebug
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really yummy. Made it for Christmas and took it to a party. Everyone enjoyed it - glad I doubled the recipe. I thought it was a little too thick, but not sure how to change that? I'll be making this again for sure."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites