Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    daisygirl0210

    Member since Jan 2009

    Chef #1152327

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Breasts With Meyer Lemons

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Baby Chevelle
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this dish exactly as directed.... I exceeded my expectations so much! I boiled up some thin spaghetti and served the chicken and sauce over the top of it. Oh my goodness, it was sooo delish! Thank you very much for sharing!"

    Reviewed Amish Sugar Cream Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Chef assig
    LinMarie says:

    "This pie was perfect! As a child we used to have Sugar Cream Pies at Christmas time, this satisfied my cravings! I made the recipe exactly as written, except I used a frozen deep-dish pie crust instead of homemade. Also, I did have to cook it about 10 minutes longer than instructed."

    Reviewed Steak with Blue Cheese Butter

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best ever! It was exactly what my lonely steak needed!! Thank you so very much for sharing! I will be using this butter ALOT!!"

    Reviewed Hg's Pig on a Stick in a Bacon-Wrapped Blanket-Ww Points=4

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By senseicheryl
    LinMarie says:

    "Very low calorie, super tastey! This was excellent and satisfied my craving for those fattening corn dogs!"

    Reviewed Broccoli Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By VNess
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent soup! Loaded with flavor, definitely hit the spot for my cheesy craving :) Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Low-Fat Broccoli Cheese Soup (Cooking Light)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By blucoat
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent soup! Loaded with flavor, definitely hit the spot for my cheesy craving :) Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Cilantro Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Izzy Knight
    LinMarie says:

    "This was perfect for the Cilantro Lime Chicken I made! It was excellent, although I took everyone's suggestion and left the green chilies out. It was spicy enough with the jalepeno! The only change I made was I added some lime juice with the chicken broth so the flavor cooked into the rice."

    Reviewed Cooking Light Cilantro-Lime Chicken With Avocado Salsa

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef #1188379
    LinMarie says:

    "This chicken was so good, we had it two nights in a row! The salsa on top gave even more flavor to the already juicy chicken! I served this with Cilantro Rice (also found on zaar). This is my new favorite meal!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Cookies (From Cooking Light)

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By LonghornMama
    LinMarie says:

    "These are the best cookies ever! I fed these to my guys... no one knew the difference! These in no way taste low calorie! I cut the recipe in half, and it was too dry, so I added an extra egg white. Turned out perfect! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Low Calorie Lemon Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By bluemoon downunder
    LinMarie says:

    "I enjoyed this recipe, I did add the garlic and white wine to the sauce, just to give it extra flavor. The chicken was sooo tender, it practically fell apart when I stabbed it with a fork! Thanks for submitting!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites