Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Brynn Paulin

    Member since Jan 2009

    Chef #1152508

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Anthony's Favorite Stuffed Shells (Lite-Bleu)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By 2Bleu
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this several times for my family on our "meatless Monday" and they can't get enough. If you use 24 jumbo shells the filling should be exactly enough to stuff them nicely. I use a can of Hunts spaghetti sauce and use 1-3/4 cup in bottom of pan and use the rest over the shells. An excellent recipe I'll be making again and again!"

    Reviewed Applebee's Crispy Orange Chicken Bowl

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Chef #211865
    LinMarie says:

    "AWESOME!!! I made this with popcorn chicken to save time and added Birdseye Steamed veggies (with snowpeas and water chestnuts). It turned out great!"

    Reviewed No Bake Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Donna Corbin
    LinMarie says:

    "No bakes are my husband's favorite and for 17 years I've been trying to make them. They never set up. This is the first time, the first recipe, that ever worked!!! These turned out excellent! Thank you Thank you thank you!!!"

    Reviewed Cracker Barrel's Hashbrowns Casserole - Copycat

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  395 Reviews  |  By Rhonda
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Guinness Beef Stew in a Crock Pot

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By c.walsh
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! Everyone loved it and wanted more. I used only 2 bay leaves, regular white mushrooms, only one can of tomato sauce and forgot the peas. I cooked it in the crock pot on high for 5 hours. I only had cans of Guinness on hand and used a whole can (14.9 oz). I'll definitely make this again."

    Reviewed Gingerbread

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Too dry. Based on other comments, I reduced the bake time to 35 minutes at 350. Still didn't turn out. Had an okay flavor."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2808 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipe!!! It's a little spicy but everyone in my family loved it."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites