Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1152761

    Member since Jan 2009

    Chef #1152761

    From gilbert, Arizona

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cherry Apple Matzoh Kugel

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By TSUalum93
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I followed the advice and didn't dissolve the matzoh, and ended up using an entire jar of preserves and another of cherry pie filling. It was gone before I knew it!"

    Reviewed Marie's Easy Lasagna

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By DJB
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy lasagna! The egg makes it moist and the consistency is perfect. I use no bake noodles, so this has become one of my "easy" weeknight meals that I can assemble ahead of time. I do add extra shredded cheddar and a layer of parmesan on top - making it extra cheesy!"

    Reviewed Outback Potato Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By JAZELL
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the closest you will get to Outback without having to leave your home! I didn't change a thing and it turned out beautifully."

    Reviewed Chicken Shawarma

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "This is (by far) the best shawarma recipe we have tried. I didn't change a thing and it came out beautifully!"

    Reviewed Fantastic Apple-Cranberry Apricot Matzoh Kugel!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I have always thought that matzoh kugel is dry and pretty tasteless. This was just wonderful! It was moist and sweet, and just delicious. This will become a regular dish at our Passover."

    Reviewed Mole Bbq Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By WaterMelon
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was really easy and quite tasty, although I changed it a little. I used 6 tbl cocoa because it didn't have enough of that "mole" taste, 2 1/2 tsp chili powder. I also added 1/2 cup milk to make the texture a little more creamy. Very yummy wrapped in tortillas!"

    Reviewed Chicken Penne Primavera

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Tee Lee
    LinMarie says:

    "Other reviewers have said that the lemon is a little much, but my family absolutely loved it! Don't change a thing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites