Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Rangerelvis

    Member since Jan 2009

    Chef #1153122

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Grandma's Ginger Snaps

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Stacey Dee
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good cookie. I used all of the ingredients and of course had to use more sugar to roll the balls after forming into balls. One note though for anyone wanting more spice to the Ginger Snaps..... use 1 1/2 times the spice up to 2 times. I did 1 1/2 times and they we AWESOME!!!! My wife and I love a good spicy cookie and that was a perfect..."

    Reviewed Mashed Potato Gnocchi

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By TerribleCook1017
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe.......... I also used regular white flour, and still turned out very nicely."

    Reviewed Authentic No Refrigeration Bakery Frosting/Icing

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe........... I used butter flavored Crisco and only vanilla for flavoring. Turned out beautifully. Tastes just like what you buy at a bakery. I made 20 cupcakes and used half a batch for my daughters birthday cupcakes. Thanks for a great recipe!!!!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Caramelized Onion Pot Roast

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent flavor! I followed this exactly except I put it in the oven at 275 degrees for about 4 hours. The apple juice and Apple cider vinegar added a very nice flavor to the meat. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Stovetop Steel Cut Oats

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Cooks4_6
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe............ I just love Steel Cut Oats. When I made this I only had it on the stove for a total of 30min. But the texture was awesome!!!! I added a little brown sugar in each bowl with an extra splash of milk. Thank you for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Ramen Noodle Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By m f
    LinMarie says:

    "Just too bland for our liking.................... Thanks though!"

    Reviewed Brady Bunch Pork Chops

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  137 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Not bad........... we topped it with Bearnaise sauce over rice. Thanks for the recipe"

    Reviewed Spaghetti Bake

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Kim1
    LinMarie says:

    "Not Bad......... we didn't use any meat instead I cut up a lot of mushrooms to substitute. Also for a little change I used Tomato soup instead of Tomato Sauce. Even more flavor the next day. For anyone wanting more flavor first use a good quality sauce with extra flavors, and also add some extra onion if you like onion............ Ours tasted ..."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Taco Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  398 Reviews  |  By Lubie
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent......... we bought Hot tomato and chilies by mistake instead of Rotel. Decided to leave the canned chilies out and it was awesome. Thank you for a great recipe!!!!!"

    Reviewed Mrs. Geraldine's Ground Beef Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  260 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "Made a few changes......... didn't use Peppers or celery but added an extra mushroom. My wife thought it was great..... I think I would like to add some garlic and maybe a little more tomato sauce. Would make it again..........THANKS!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites