Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1153182

    Member since Jan 2009

    Chef #1153182

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Steak-House Seared Beef Tenderloin Filets

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef #253023
    LinMarie says:

    "simple and quick. and YUMMY too!"

    Reviewed Skillet Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm also a big boxed mac fan, but I haven't had it in years because of the artificial ingredients. This is such a good substitute. I left out the bread crumbs as well and it was still great!"

    Reviewed Buca Di Beppo Lentil Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Mary Fowler Polly W
    LinMarie says:

    "we LOVE this soup! so easy to make. yet, so flavorful!"

    Reviewed Caribbean Rice in a Rice Cooker

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "my hubby has been asking me to make a dish using jerk seasoning for a while now. i thought this would be perfect and it was!!! thanks!"

    Reviewed Mango-Chipotle Pot Roast - Crock Pot

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By mailbelle
    LinMarie says:

    "my hubby loved this. only thing i would change out of personal preference is to puree all of the veggies instead of half. and, out of necessity, i put it on high for 5 hours and it still turned out great!"

    Reviewed Terra Chip Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Collegegal Baker
    LinMarie says:

    "been making this salad for years after trying at a friend's. i don't think i've ever served this salad without someone commenting on how unique and delicious it really is!"

    Reviewed Rotisserie Chicken With Dried Fruit and Pine Nuts

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By TxGriffLover
    LinMarie says:

    "Food and Wine has an almost identical recipe but I'll try yours instead. They only add the chicken to the sauce for one minute before serving. I like the idea of reducing the sauce a little more the way you did!"

    Reviewed Cream of Wheat Squares

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Dotty2
    LinMarie says:

    "my mother in law makes something very similar to these. i'm curious to try these though for a little added variety. they sound delicious!"

    Reviewed Triple-Mango Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Sarah (Chef #1209813)
    LinMarie says:

    "I made it about a year ago. It's very easy. But it was just ok."

    Reviewed Falafel Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, May 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By quixoposto
    LinMarie says:

    "I must have done somthing wrong because it turned out hard as a rock."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites