Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sandy918Mom

    Member since Feb 2009

    Chef #1154939

    From Collinsville, Oklahoma

    Flag as Inappropriate

    33 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pork Tenderloin With Balsamic-Cranberry Sauce

    Handle
    12 hours ago on Food.com
     |  83 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "This is wonderful just as written! My whole family loved it. The sauce is so flavorful! I will definitely make this again."

    Reviewed Deviled Eggs

    Handle
    2 days ago on Food.com
     |  217 Reviews  |  By Nurslinda
    LinMarie says:

    "Reminds me of my Mom's recipe. Love it!"

    Reviewed Honeybutter Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Sunday, May 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  63 Reviews  |  By CookbookCarrie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! Tender and moist with great flavor! Will definitely make again. I sprinkled each side with fresh cracked black pepper, chiptole pepper and a little garlic salt. I also added a little minced garlic to the butter and honey."

    Reviewed Raspberry Crumb Bars

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Courtly
    LinMarie says:

    "These were pretty good, but very sweet. They also make a ton."

    Reviewed Coconut Rice

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By beckas
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Broccoli With Garlic and White Wine: Broccoli Con Aglio E Frasca

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By JoJoStar
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Made it for a dinner party tonight and it got rave reviews. And one of the best parts, is that it was so easy to make. The white wine is a must, regardless if the garlic is browning or not. Add it during the last few minutes of cooking. Will definitely be made many more times. I'm always looking for a nice way to spruce up broccoli and ..."

    Reviewed Chicken and Pasta in White Wine Garlic Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By aneunayme
    LinMarie says:

    "We enjoyed this recipe. I too used chicken breasts, cut up into small pieces and simmered with in the sauce. I also added artichoke hearts, used fresh sliced mushrooms and fresh chopped, seeded tomatoes. A little crushed red pepper added a nice little spice, along with fresh chopped basil. Good recipe!"

    Reviewed 24k Carrots

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  186 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice blend of flavors! My husband is not fond of carrots, but ate these and enjoyed them. My 5 yr old daughter liked them too. I did cut the ginger in half. They weren't too sweet and not too buttery. I'll definitely make them again."

    Reviewed Denny's-Style French Toast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  455 Reviews  |  By Doglover61(aka Earnhardt)
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent french toast! I will definitely use this as my standard french toast recipe."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Browned White Rice With Garlic and Onion

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent!! We love garlic, so this was perfect with Mongolian Beef. I probably added more garlic than called for in the recipe. I made it with half broth and half water. It came out fluffy and moist. Browning the rice adds such a wonderful flavor. Will definitely make this again and will be my standard rice dish with any Asian dishes."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites