Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    jazzchef

    Member since Feb 2009

    Chef #1154995

    From Murrieta, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    23 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Big Thicket Chicken and Dumplings

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  261 Reviews  |  By Susie in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for guests tonight. I'm usually scared to try a new recipe for the first time on guests. I had a fairly large Dinner party and it's cold today so I doubled the recipe. That made A LOT. This was great I didn't have chicken seasoning so I used seasoned salt, added more than specified. One of our guests are from the South and they all lov..."

    Reviewed Tender Pot Roast

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  108 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for Thanksgiving tonight plus turkey & ham, this was taken before everything else. Thank you sooo much for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Jamia Motsinger
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for my husband's potluck, he loves sweet potato, i don't but i love love love this recipe. Even though I probably will go into sugar shock! LOL isnt that what the Holidays are for. His coworkers all loved it. Thanks for a great recipe :-)"

    Reviewed Lemon Bars

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By starryangel777
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Santa Maria Tri-Tip

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  26 Reviews  |  By MaryMc
    LinMarie says:

    "made this tonight and doubled ingredients since i had a very large roast, it took me WAY crazy longer than here but that was bcse of my humoungus roast. This marinade is AWESOME! I will use this again and again. thanks"

    Reviewed Pork Chops With Apricot Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mrs. Hughes
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for the recipe good sauce husband liked it and he is not generally a pork lover. I agree my chops were extra thick and we did need 20 minutes in the oven."

    Reviewed Greek Lemon Pilaf

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy and very easy made it with pork chops. Thanks for making this recipe sooo simple to make, now I don't have to wait till I go to a Greek restaurant to get lemon pilaf."

    Reviewed The Best Browned Beef Stew Ever

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  136 Reviews  |  By Christina Chavez
    LinMarie says:

    "just made it very good and easy thanks, even my non stew eaters enjoyed it."

    Reviewed Another Shrimp Scampi

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  84 Reviews  |  By taylortwo
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy, I was in a hurry and had dinner on the table in 30 minutes! It was super awesome since everybody thought it took forver to make. I had to triple it for my size family. And I would definitely thicken the sauce next time :-) But it was soooooo good. served it with fetuccini. My teenagers loved it, so did DH and it's hard to find something ev..."

    Reviewed Cheesecake Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  161 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Really yummy. I made these for my aunt for her birthday, I originally wanted to make her a cheesecake but didnt have time so I tried these. They are wonderful I did double the filling and used about 1 1/2 of it to make it thicker, used same cooking time, same size dish. Made berry compote to top it. Thanks so much for an easy great recipe :-)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites