Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Katerina

    Member since Dec 2003

    Chef #115517

    From Australia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's 5-Minute Cinnamon Flop Brunch Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  632 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is such a nice simple cake! I halved the recipe (except for the egg), added some walnuts and raisins, and baked at 180C for 25 minutes. It came out great and it's so easy to make. Thank you for sharing, Kittencal, I will definitely make it again."

    Reviewed Show-off Roast Pork

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  81 Reviews  |  By Lizzie-Babette
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I both loved the flavours of this roast. I also used bacon instead of prosciutto, and a little bit of hot chilli and smoked paprika for the seasoning. I had a 1.7kg pork leg roast with bone left in, so I had to bake it for slightly longer - about 2h 15mins all up. Came out beautiful and the drippings, with 1-2 tablespoons of flour, ..."

    Reviewed Fried Rice

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  243 Reviews  |  By Robbie Rice
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great for dinner tonight. Made it with onion, celery, chicken, bacon and some chopped frozen peas and carrots. Very easy and quick to make. I cooked rice in my rice cooked and came out perfect. Thanks very much for sharing!"

    Reviewed Flourless Dark Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef #302958
    LinMarie says:

    "A very nice chocolate cake. The rum and coffee are a nice addition, will definitely make again. Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2804 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you, this is a great recipe and I will definitely use it again! I didn't have apple juice so I used apple, mango and banana juice instead and it still turned out fantastic. Thanks again for sharing!"

    Reviewed Fried Cheese - the Czech Way

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Nocturnal Daylight
    LinMarie says:

    "I love fried cheese!! I used to have it as a student almost every day :) Very easy to make and so yummy! I have tried to make it with the (otherwise very good) Australian tasty cheese but it doesn't work as well as eidam. Thanks for posting one of my favourites! :)"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Moist Cheddar-Garlic Oven Fried Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  840 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Kittencal, this was a bit hit and yet so easy to make! I used garlic paste instead of fresh garlic to make the preparation even quicker. I also used chicken salt instead of seasoning salt. I grated my tasty cheese quite roughly and in addition to crumbing the breasts in the mixture, I piled some of the crumb mixture on top of the breasts. As sugge..."

    Reviewed Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  191 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for dinner tonight and it was really yummy! I made a few changes, adding a bit of shredded ham in the filling and some left over taco sauce over the top (before sprinkling on the cheese). I also didn't have any chili powder so I added a little bit of a hot chilli sauce into the onion. Thanks very much - will definitely make again!"

    Reviewed Spicy Rib Rub for Pork Roast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Claudia Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great rub. I didn't have any onion salt so I put in a tablespoon each of dried onion and celery salt instead. I used it on a boneless pork shoulder roast and the result was really lovely. Thanks for posting, Claudia!"

    Reviewed Potato Salad with Salmon Dressing

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 9, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "This potato salad was really nice. I served it at a BBQ and everyone liked it. The dressing was beautiful and the taste seemed to be even better the next day. I will definitely make it again. Thanks, JanS!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites