Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    michEgan

    Member since Dec 2003

    Chef #115658

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    163 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Enchilada Sauce for Canning

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Violet #2
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! The only thing I did a little different, is all everything together and blended it to make it semi smooth. Plus added 1 tsp. cocoa powder. Excellent!!!!!!!!!"

    Reviewed Tomato Powder - Dehydrator

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Axe
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and very good tasting! I had so many tomatoes this season, after canning all I wanted I needed to figure out what to do with the rest, and this works excellent! Taste is great. I did cut mine a little to thick so it took extra time to dry, but so worth it! Thanks."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  332 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "A very fine cookie! Followed the instructions except I added 1/4 c. more peanut butter, they turned out great!"

    Reviewed Homemade Hershey's Chocolate Syrup

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By MDMama
    LinMarie says:

    "I would not say this is a dead ringer for hershey's....what I would say is, it is way better then hershey's syrup! This recipe rocks. I boiled mine for the 5 minutes and got a perfect consistency. Flavor is superior to hershey's syrup I think. I also only used the 1 1/2 cups of cane sugar. This recipe is going to be on my make for ..."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Brown Sugar Caramel Sauce or Ice Cream Topping

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  144 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I am sorry I could only give it 5 stars, I rahter give it a 100! I thought this was a super good sauce! Kitten...THANKS!"

    Reviewed Peach Salsa

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "A very good salsa, I have never made a salsa that contained peaches. But this one is has a very rounded and good tasting flavor! It makes for a very pretty salsa. I made a bacth and ended up with 5 beautiful pints of thick tasty and alittle hot ( from my jalepenos) salsa! Thanks so much for sharing this with me!"

    Reviewed Old Fashioned Baked Rice Pudding

    Handle
    Thursday, May 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By Chefiebig
    LinMarie says:

    "A wonderful recipe, but instead of raisins I used dried cherries! A wonderful comfort food for sure!! Thank you for a nice recipe."

    Reviewed Charmie's Snickerdoodles

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "excellent cookie!"

    Reviewed Date Nut Balls

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Bullscreeker
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make and VERY yummy. These are some great tasting date balls, they are so good I cannot wait once a year to make them. They are a must on the Christmas cookie list, also, a must all year long."

    Reviewed Buttery Bread Machine Rolls

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  260 Reviews  |  By jean
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW, This is the best recipe, I have had so many family members saying how great they were. My sweet little neice wants me to make them all the time, and she makes sure she takes some home with her too!! This is a top notch recipe that is easy and the results are great! Thank you jean!!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites