Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Rachwats

    Member since Dec 2003

    Chef #115681

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed COLESLAW (((THE BEST EVER)))

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 5, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Alan Leonetti
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful! My husband doesn't like coleslaw but he took one bite and was hooked. I used packaged cabbage just to make it easier. This recipe was very easy to make."

    Reviewed Potato Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 5, 2004 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Leta
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this recipe! I took it to the beach house and my Mother in-law loved it. I'm going to make it again tomorrow. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Coconut Custard Pie (Tammy's Blend Pie)

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 11, 2004 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Melany *
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! Couldn't stop eating the pie! Best of all not crust to make."

    Reviewed Brownie Mix

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 11, 2004 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By LatteDi
    LinMarie says:

    "I had to make five batches of brownies for my daughters school class. This was perfect. It was so easy. "

    Reviewed Bean and Bacon Soup #2

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 11, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By tpw1963 williams
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved the soup! I changed it a bit. I used canned beans and put in a hole package of uncooked bacon. Then just let it simmer. "

    Reviewed Deeply Chocolate Pound Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 11, 2004 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Diana Thompson
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great cake! I used several small loaf pans, and gave some away to friends. They loved them."

    Reviewed Vanilla Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 17, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these with a group of girl scouts and they loved them. They were easy to make and fun."

    Reviewed Italian Bean Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 15, 2003 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By ratherbebaking
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! I made this for my family and they loved it. There were no leftovers. "

    Reviewed Lace Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 15, 2003 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By mandabears
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies turned out very good. But they seem to burn quickly so keep an eye on them."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites