Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Ashmo

    Member since Feb 2009

    Chef #1156920

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Smoky Chicken and Chorizo Mexican Enchilada Baked Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Pollo Crema - Azteca's Pollo a La Crema

    Handle
    Friday, May 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "So good, the only differences I made were I used a tsp of chipotle powder and a tsp of chili powder as I had no ancho on hand, and that was just the right amount of spice. I also had to add cornstarch to thicken the sauce but WOW was this recipe yummy!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  951 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Mashed Red Potatoes With Garlic and Parmesan

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  392 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy and delicious!! If you want them even more flavorful, add more parmesan than specified and beat in some sour cream.. YUM!!"

    Reviewed Olive Garden Copycat Zuppa Toscana

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  484 Reviews  |  By Cycle Michael
    LinMarie says:

    "So good. I only used 12 oz water and the rest chicken broth. I am not a big fan of bacon bits ( what the heck is in those things anyways??!) So I fried up some bacon, and then I sauteed the onions and garlic in the bacon grease and added it all back in to the soup which gave it a rich, awesome flavor. I also added 4 potatoes instead of 2. I go to ..."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Buttery Cut-Out Sugar Cookies W/ Icing That Hardens

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  364 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first time making and decorating christmas cookies with my 3 year old and we had alot of fun! I couldn't stop eating the cookie dough it was so yummy. And the icing came out perfect. These were almost impossible to mess up!! Thanks for yet another great recipe!"

    Reviewed Carne Guisada

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By fraserwag
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy and absolutely delicious! You can't go wrong with this authentic carne guisada"

    Reviewed Supreme Strawberry Topping

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By gwynn
    LinMarie says:

    "I was just about to give in and make my pancakes with strawberry syrup from the store ( dont like maple) and then I found this recipe. Easy, simple, and delicious! Now I can have fruit topped pancakes without going to IHOP. Thanks!"

    Reviewed The Best Sweet and Sour Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  77 Reviews  |  By HappyMommy1422
    LinMarie says:

    "This sauce couldn't be easier or quicker to make, or any closer to take-out sauce. Thanks Suzy!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chinese Chicken Balls With Sweet and Sour Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  183 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "i used the batter for my sweet and sour chicken and also used The Best Sweet and Sour Sauce for my sauce. simply delicious!! and the batter sticks to the chicken very well. Thanks Kittencal, for yet another winning recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites