Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1159075

    Member since Feb 2009

    Chef #1159075

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Broccoli Cheese Soup - 2 Pts Per Cup

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  87 Reviews  |  By ChloeBowie
    LinMarie says:

    "this was really really good. I wished I had doubled the batch so I could get it for the next week. Thank you so much for posting this."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers 0 Point Tortilla Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  71 Reviews  |  By Janet W
    LinMarie says:

    "this was really really good. I only used on tbsp of flour and it was perfect. thanks so much for posting."

    Reviewed Chicken Margarita

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By lynnski / LA
    LinMarie says:

    "In the words of my husband "it was killer"! very good I loved how much of the lime you could tast! thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Chinese Buffet Style Donuts

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  122 Reviews  |  By JustaQT
    LinMarie says:

    "really good made them on the stove and they were all gone mins later : ) so I had to make another can!"

    Reviewed Banana-Wheat Germ Muffins (Vegan)

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By PDX Meems
    LinMarie says:

    "very good! we didn't have any wheat germ so I used oat bran and they came out very mosit. We even added vegan chocolate chips to half of the batch. We choose to make mini bite size muffins and it made about 30. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Easy Cream of Tomato Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By SweetSueAl
    LinMarie says:

    "so good! didn't have tomato juice so I used about 20oz of tomato sauce and 3/4 cup of water. love how you can controll the salt! so easy I will not be buying a can of cambells! thankst for posting."

    Reviewed Super Swiss Steak (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "very good. I too left out the carrots and potatoes because we also put it on mashpotatoes. I had a can of italian tomatoes so I left out the italian seasoning. it was very good. that you for posting."

    Reviewed Jo Mama's World Famous Spaghetti

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1110 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "very good. I didn't have red wine so I used light crandberry juice came out really well. I also added a thing full of fresh mushrooms. Thanks for working so hard to perfect it! it was yummy!"

    Reviewed Heloise's Cake Mix Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  80 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "these are always so soft! tonight was chocolate cake mix with white chips but I have had lemon with powered sugar which are great! thanks just the recipe I was looking for!"

    Reviewed The Bestest Belgian Waffles

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I come to this recipe everytime I make waffles. My family says this is the best! and now that blueberries are in season I might need to print it out. and I love that you don't need yest. thanks for posting."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites