Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    kewpiecyster

    Member since Feb 2009

    Chef #1160453

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Lasagna

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  375 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "The sauce had amazing flavor - but my noodles came out like paste after only 4 hours on low! My family had a hard time eating it because of the noodles. Not sure what happened...but I think I will keep to making regular lasagna in the oven."

    Reviewed Sweet Potato and Black Bean Burrito

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  40 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved these! I added a pound of hamburger to mine."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Chocolate Dessert

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 31, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  60 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "My hubby stated - you will NOT be making me cake for my birthday!! He thought this was wonderful...and this is his new birthday request."

    Reviewed Sweet & Sour Popcorn Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Halcyon Eve
    LinMarie says:

    "My whole family loved this! Hubby thought it was even better on the second day."

    Reviewed Pork Tenderloin With Pears

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By jswinks
    LinMarie says:

    "FANTASTIC!! Hubby claims this is the best pork he has ever had - and I have been told to put it to the top of my cooking list. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Southern Chicken Fried Steak

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Southern Lady
    LinMarie says:

    "The steak was amazing! The grave did not turn out right for me...not sure what I did wrong - but it was very bland. :( I will keep trying on the gravy, but this steak recipe is our keeper!"

    Reviewed Nutter Butter Frozen Peanut Butter Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Leta
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh - this is going to be sooooo bad for me...but it tastes AMAZING! My hubby is a huge peanut butter fan, too, and he loves it. We have tried it exactly as instructed, and we have also made it with the chocolate pudding as others have suggested....we love both! If we have the chocolate pudding layer, we do not freeze the pie (hubby doesn't like..."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Sausage Sawmill Gravy (With Biscuits)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "SOOOO yummy! Hubby was grateful for the breakfast after a hard weekend of work. Thanks for the awsome recipe!"

    Reviewed Perfect Sandwich Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By newmama
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband is the bread-maker in the house...and he LOVES this recipe. He said it was sooo simple...and we think it is very delicious. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Sarah's M & M Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Hill Family
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic. I will use this as my standard cookie dough from now on. Even hubby loved them! (he is not a m&m cookie fan). I have been asked to make him chocolate chip with this dough."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites